**MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3-HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON- 3/7/2021 by @flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings great steemians, people with great characters, people with ambition, i am so delighted to be here once again to share with you how I spent my day. I also thank the founders and @steemalive and other high rant personnels @samuel20 for their relentless effort to make this platform anebling environment for all of us to express ourselves in writing and otherwise.

Although, today is weekend there was no much activities in addition with the rain. I woke up in the morning by 7am, I gave thanks to God for keeping me a live, after that, I brush my teeth then did a little cleaning, after that i went to the market to buy some food stuff in other to prepare something to eat.
selfie in the market

IMG_20210702_151402.jpg

After cooking, I decided to go and see my brother but when i got to his house he was not around i was so furious it though i tried calling him while i was going but his number was not connecting, so from there i went in search of today's spotligh.
spotlight

IMG_20210703_114523.jpg

This is how i spent my day, due to the rain, I did not go the places I wanted to go. Thanks to you all for your patient with me.

My concern goes to
@focusnow.
@steemalive.
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

You are not a lone my brother in the disturbing of ones activities by the rain of the day, so take courage.

At time it good to call before embarking for a visit . I was in very mess last time, don't worry but I guess It was good experience though.

You started well because you said you woke up in the morning by 7am, I gave thanks to God for keeping me a live,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29