**MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3-HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON- 10/8/2021 by @flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Greetings great steemians how are you all doing I hope all is going well with you? i am so grateful to be here once again to share with you how I spent my day, it was indeed a great day because everything went smoothly. I woke up very early by 6am, I pray to God, I gave him a song of worship for the marvelous things he has been doing in my life, after that I rush to bath room, I took my bath brush my teeth at the same time then dress up i was rushing because I didn't want to be late to work because it is a very big offence.

on my way to work
IMG_20210708_082141.jpg

I thank God I was there on time, I then took over work from the out going crew member I also thank God there was no problem, after a while i went to canteen to have breakfast because there was no time to do that at home.
selfie in canteen

1146844_547437958650111_338422960_o~2.jpg

Therafter, I went back to continue my work till when it was time to close, I close and started going i then come out of the road, take a taxi in other to rush home to meet a fellow steemit friend @sirdeone10k, when I met him we both was excited to see each other because it has been a while we see, so really talk and discuss at length he ask me the area I'm finding difficult I told him, so he advice me on some area, after the long discussion we went for shopping together at market square to buy few things.

selfie at market square
IMG_20210810_173452.jpg

After the shopping we both went our separate ways, it was really fun shopping together with him and I also enjoyed the environment it is really a market square because people are like sound each time you go there and i always ask myself why crowd all the time? I noticed it is a price differences and the original product that is sold there.

So when I got home, I took my bath and have my dinner .

Dinner
IMG-20210811-WA0013~2.jpg

This is how i spent my day. Thanks to you all for your patient with me.

My concern goes to.

@focusnow.
@steemalive.
@talktofaith.
@ngoenyi.

Sort:  

Why are you giving us an expired report?? Today is 16th.

 3 years ago (edited)

What makes it espired? @gentlecrypto

What a beautiful day you had. That your dinner looks palatable joor.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Your day was really splendid dear.

 3 years ago 

Honestly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50