**My diary game never end season 3-How I spent my day-03-06-2021 by @flint881.**

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day great steemians,
It's my pleaaure to share with you how I spent my yesterday.

Honestly, yesterday was in did a smooth day for me, this because there was no trouble and stress.

I woke up by 7am, since I did't have much domestic work to do, I brush up, then went to have a hair cut.

Having Hair Cut.
IMG_20210603_103104.jpg

After that I went to see a good friend of mine, just to have a brief discussion with him which didn't last for an hour, after that i went home an took my bath, thereafter I left for work,

With a Friend.
IMG_20210122_145308.jpg

Though work was not stressful, after few hour at work, i went to my super visor for a permission, in other to go an have a snap of the day's spotlight.

Spotlight.
IMG_20210603_132818.jpg

After the snap, I went back to office and finished my work for the day and close immediately, then took a taxi straight to my house.

This is how i spent my day and I hope you enjoyed youselfs...do have a lovely day.

Special regard:
@steemalive
@ngoneyi
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@steemit

Sort:  

Your day was really splendid..

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Bros, i totally agree with you that you enjoyed that day in question,and this indicates that we are naturally designed to enjoy some rest in order to have a measure of sound health.

Your day was really fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70