My Dairy game //How I Spent My Day On Saturday, 14/11/2021 BY //@flint881

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good morning great steemians and how are you all doing? I hope you guys had a great night rest? myself I really enjoyed my night because of the weather. and I wish all of us a bright day. Honestly I'm happy to be here once again to narrate how and where I spent my day on 14 November. I woke up very early in the morning, said a short prayer, after that i took my bath. before my bath breakfast was ready then I took my breakfast and went to cent Micheal to buy phone for my uncle that stays in the village.

selfie (cent Micheal)
IMG_20211028_142005.jpg

After buying the phone I went straight to Aba main park to board a vehicle to my village to attend a burier ceremony of our big mama, she was a kind woman, she is called mother of all she was someone who could not turn her back on anybody at the time of difficulties.

So it was a burier for all the villagers due to her kind gesture and couple with her son that took after her, he is also like his mother with that people from different state came for the burial ceremony of his mother.

burial picture.
IMG_20211029_182238.jpg

The ceremony was a successful one, it also room for me to see my friends that has been so long we see and my childhood friend we could not do without each other the time we were together,

selfie with a friend.
IMG_20211030_151524.jpg

I
was so glad to see him, he was happy too with that opportunity we discussed very well, it's fun seeing him, we both feel like not to live each other again but nature has to take it's effect so we both went out separate way.

I had to return back from the village momentarily after the burial

CONCLUSION

May God almighty give each and everyone of steemit members the grace and strength to adapt and strive in this ember month,May him also guide us and make all our endeavors to be fruitful in Jesus name.

Thank you all for reading through and for your petient with me do enjoy the rest of your day.

My concern goes to,

@focusnow.
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi.
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You must be happy seeing a familiar face and a friend too. Thank you for such a good prayer. Have a great day.

Thank God for everthing
But very much interested in those phone in your background. Lol
Well done bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70