HOW I HAVE BENEFITED FROM STEEMIT@flint881

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2vCj91yzo4RZ3f17rnPzcsXgQR6CkN4cB46Pm6Hbq7Fgn5MLLcHnRquJiF2j3DnxRBHoaGcyZ19Bk9QMr6.jpegimage source]

Good day, honourable ladies and gentlemen, great people on steemit, people with great notion, full of creativities, it's my pleasure once more to share with you guys my wonderful experience and how I have benefited from steemit platform. I want to first of all recognize @samuel20 for this opportunity.

Honestly, this wonderful platform,(steemit) has really change me. steemit has really rekindled my spirit of reasoning and the same time the urge to write, I might not be a good writer, but it is improving my skill of writing.

Monetarily. as an infant on this platform, though I have not benefited financially, but hopefully, I'm looking faword to that. I was so so motivated when I first heard the steemit slogan "post and earn" from a good friend of mine @sirdeone10k who introduce me to this platform, since I joined steemit it always makes me feel happy each day I woke up in the mornig i took a selfie and i smile each time i does that, it has been fun.

I express my regard to the founders and organizers of this platform, they have done marvelous well, especially, for bringing something like this that unit people from different part of the world, I also wish to call on my fellow steemians to join hands together in other to make this platform to achieve our goals here on steemit..

@samuel20
@steemalive.
@focusnow.
@ngoenyi.
@steemexclusive.
@uzo2soer

Sort:  

That's good

I have not benefited financially but there are things worth more than money, that's what I've received from steemit. I love the knowledge I'm getting on daily basis. I strongly believe that with time we will earn too.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @flint881 for participating in this Contest.

Your Entry is number 6

We all grow and learn in steemit, thanks for sharing your experience.

Monetarily. as an infant on this platform, though I have not benefited financially, but hopefully, I'm looking forward to that.

Keep posting, think positive, soon you will get the result. I also join steemit for a shake of money, but later, i literally forget about money, I found this place very januune where nothing is fake like other social media, the most important term and condition which i like no plagiarism All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50