THE PATH OF A MYSTIC: THE ENTITY (DEMON) | BY @festchucks

in SteemAlive3 years ago

"images (10).jpeg." Source

THE ENTITY

Now the room even felt colder, my eyes gazing without blinking, my knees shivering, sweat all over my face like I've been exercising all day. And to my greatest surprise, I saw that as I flicked my light wall switch on in the fastest way I could, and gazed at the spot where this form stood. It suddenly appeared to me like I was running insane, because I saw that the form and presence which appeared so real and was there, suddenly was no longer there - it seemed... It seemed to have disappeared...

But I am sure I saw something; something was there, I could feel it - I know something was there!
The atmosphere even became more tensed now and complicated as my mind languished in limitless confusion.

It was about 02:48AM now, and it was about to become the longest night of my life. In absolute surprise, and confusion - I bagan to wonder if I was just seeing things, or if I really was seeing something real. The bitter truth remained in my heart and in my soul;

"I felt a very strong and dark presence in the room."

"images (17).jpeg." Source

A DARK PRESENCE

Without wasting any more time in this tensed atmosphere, I put my hands on the key to unlock my door with my sweaty and wet palms. Without hesitating or thinking, I tried to escape this present hell as I quickly make attempts to unlock my door...

The key seemed to be stuck as it refuses to rotate anti-clock wise... I tried again to unlock, this time adding a little more pressure to the key that refused to rotate; still - locked... OMG, Just when I was beginning to taste freedom from this tension, suddenly the fear of fear came back and I began to shiver!! I know I am doomed now.

"Okay, maybe this could be a coincidence"

" But wait; this door worked perfectly before I went to bed. Why is it jammed now?"

As I unconsciously spoke to myself...

I bagan to notice the temperature change even more in the room. The room became even more cold and hallow now.

Now, I could feel a warm presence even in the mist of this hallow atmosphere.
I tried to distract my mind from this tensed moment as I focused on unlocking my door - I tried to do all these without making any sound. I didn't want to raise a false alarm at all because I wasn't sure of what was happening - you know what they say; seeing is believing.

"How stupid I was to want to see what was there, before I believed; it was actually there when I already... I knew."< /center>

My cell phone lying on the bed... It's just laying there... if I wasn't so frozen by fear, I would just get it from the bed and call my brother ochiora - in the room next door.

IMG-20210611-WA0063.jpg

OCHIORA

Here's the thing about ochiora in the room next door, He is my senior brother and we really hate each other. Lets just say we have the most disconnected relationship In the universe - I really hated him. But then we secretly cared for each other and had each other's back. Call it a family thing.

Ochiora thinks I'm weak and I think ochiora is a beast. This is because he hardly acts based on emotions. He is a logical freak. He calls me weird, an alien and nothing more, but from my weird perspective; he is the weirdest guy I've ever met. He is the most strict of all strict, the most harsh of all harsh and he surprisingly doesn't get surprised when he notices my interest in mysticism. He often times seem very suspicious to me because even with my knowledge of mysticism, about the world and the universe, he tends to even know areas and understand those areas better like it is at the tip of his palms. He knows all these things and yet I never see him read spiritual books or any anything, he's just weird.

Most importantly, Ochiora has a strong spirit that protect us both.

Here's something ochiora doesn't joke with; ochiora doesn't joke with his nights, particularly his sleep. He works all day and when he comes home, his nights are the most precious time for him because he finally gets to be alone with his guitar and sleep after a long terrible day filled with traffic.

Ochiora doesn't joke with his night sleep, him taking a phone call at 2AM is a 5% chance, and seeing a call from me at that time is absolutely a 0% chance for him taking my calls.

"images (15).jpeg
." Source

THE DEMONS FORM

In the chaos of my thoughts, after making unsuccessful attempts to unlock my jammed door, I finally decided to dash to my bed, get my phone, and call Ochiora. I didn't care anymore if he would be upset I disturbed him, or if he wouldn't pick my call, I just wanted to try - to leave this room!

As I was about to dash to the bed to grab my phone in the chilly atmosphere I was trapped in; the light bulbs in the room bagan to flauntuate. It began to go off and on, just like a generator about to go off when the fuel tank becomes empty.

I paused - half way to the bed- as the lights kept going off and on. I began to say in my heart;

"God bless, don't let this light go off."

Just as if the God I prayed to finally had forsaken me, after a few seconds of flauntuation - The bulbs finally go off after a huge spark...

The only light I could see now, was the little beem of yellow light coming from my electric Wall socket and the clear moonlight coming from the window. Again, there was a form covering part of the moon light beeming from the window.

As I immediately turn to the spot where the spiritual form stood. I saw that it was standing there now, just staring at me. Doing nothing else, but stare at a scared innocent boy.

I could see what it was now, I could see it's true form, it's white evaporating eye, and it's body like feminine shadow itself. It has pointy things at it's head. It looked like a horns. This creature or thing is almost impossible to describe. There isn't any photo that can justify how it looks. It felt like I was in the same room with the devil himself. This time, it seemed the devil had come in the form of a woman.

Now that I've seen that this thing is real. I tried to scream, but there was no sound coming out of my mouth. I mysteriously lost my voice... I tried to move, but now I have been strangely paralyzed - Standing half way from my bed and gazing eye to eye with a demon.

"images (11).jpeg." Source

WHAT DOES IT WANT?

The dark being stared silently at me in the cold dark. The only sound I could hear from the silence was my heart beating faster than the speed of light.

Then a sound like a whisper emerged from this demonic presence as I stood face to face with it.
It said while whispering with a sound that was like a thousand hallow souls speaking at the same time looking for life.

It said something that sounded like Hebrew or Greek. I knew that whatever it said was ancient. This spirit had roamed this world for a while now.

But why me?

Why now?

Whatever this demon said in it's ancient language; it thought I could understand.

I didn't respond to what it said, and then, in the mist of moonlight darkness; it screamed in a hallow voice as low as a whisper and as a dead soul hungry for life!!

A form of mist like substance or smoke started to come out from it's form... It looked like dark smoke and it started to hover around it's body.

It began to move very slowly towards me as it made some chants in a low hallow tone.
I did not know what was in it's mind, but I knew now that it wanted something from me. I found out that, I wanted to back off as it moved slowly towards me. But my hands were stiff, my legs were stiff and I could not even make a sound for ochiora to save me.
Mom, where are you when I need you?

"images (16).jpeg." Source

I AM DAMMED FOR SURE

The only thing I could do was watch, as the demon stood just right in front of me as it slowly stretched it's formless feminine hand towards my chest.

As it placed it's hand on my chest, I felt a cold sensation on my spine and on my Brian. My heart felt like it was being injected. The demon slowly started to melt. It felt like i was absorbing it into my body, or it was entering my body.

I knew now that I wasn't at any advantage.

Tears filled my eyes, spit dripped from my open mouth, I bagan to urinate and poop on my body, As it slowly entered inside me...

The entity slowly consumed my soul. The final thing I could remember was how I lost control of my body and opened my mouth extremely wide and how it forcefully controlled me to swallow it. It completely entered into my body through my mouth.

Now, the entity is inside my body!!!

I've lost control!!!

I feel a vibration inside of me!

I can finally speak.

"Thank God!" I screamed

Argggggggghhhh!!!!!!

Ochiora!!!!!!!!

Arggggggghhhhh!!!!

And as I continued to scream, I could hear his footsteps. He's running to my door now. He bangs the door!!

Boom ! Boom!

Festus what's happening? Open the door!!

I kept on screaming and calling his name

"Ochiora!!!!!!!!!"

He kicks the door the first time

Booom!

He kicks it a second time.

Boom!!!

And a finally, a third time.

Boom!!!!!

The door is broken! Ochiora is in the room now. What ochiora sees - by the looks on his face; he cannot believe...

THE POSSESSION

"nilwil-weight-that-steals-your-breath-at-night.jpg
." Source

To be continued...

Hi guys, I am doing a series of sharing my mystical experiences with steemit. I will be posting continuations after one day of posting previous experiences. This is me sharing you events from my spiritual encounters with demons, angels, ancestors, entities and other forces. Enjoy!

Here's a link to the previous part to understand what is going on;

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@festchuks/the-path-of-a-mystic-my-first-encounter-with-an-entity-or-or-by-festchuks

@focusnow @ngoenyi @kadosh1204 @talktofaith @godsbest

Sort:  

Asin ehh your storey is very fearful oh, but I grabbed something. Kudos

@gestchuks, wow this story is lovely but I was afraid..🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51