THE DIARY GAME// WHAT HAPPENED AT MY SCHOOL TODAY// THURSDAY 20TH MAY 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians it s me again @febby001 welcome once more to my blog.

Screenshot_20210520-202140.png
I woke up late today only to see my phone ringing it was a call from my uncle, he called to tell me to come meet him at his office It was already 10am , my uncle is a biochemistry lecturer in my school, so i quickly brushed my teeth, rushed to the bathroom to have a quick bath then i took cornflakes n left to my uncle's office.
When i got there it was nothing important he asked me to go get him food which i did n headed back to campus on my way i met some final year students signing out today so i decided to sign on their shirts too
Screenshot_20210520-203056.png
It was really fun.
I sat down at my school pavellion to watch as students celebrate on writting their final exam, suddenly some happened a moving car crushed some students also celebrating on d road
Screenshot_20210520-203944.png
The picture above is how it all happened a car driven by a drunk studend ran over some students on the road
Screenshot_20210520-203959.png

Screenshot_20210520-204020.png
Everyone was in shock cause we all knew the driver saw the students but still didnt stop, the students didnt move out of the way cause they felt since its their fellow student he will stop the car but he didnt, take a look at the picture the care ran through all the students at the middle, some broke their legs and arms while one of them is in a critical condition fighting for his life😭 as a result of this the VC (VICE CHANCELLOR)
of NIGER DELTH UNIVERSITY WILBERFORCE ISLAND. Made a law that their will be no more celebration of final year students in the guise of having graduated or driving within the school premises.
Thank u all for reading through my post

Sprcial regards to @brightobias, @focusnow, @whitestallion and @steemalive

Sort:  

What a pity chaiiii so sorry for them

I'm in shock, I hope the victims survives

Ohh reminds me of my graduation year, hope no soul was lost?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50