Diary post 1 : THE DIARY GAME // SEASON 3//SATURDAY 8TH MAY 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

How i spent my day

  Good morning to all steemians ; today i will be making my first diary post.

What a wonderful morning to wake up in

Screenshot_20210508-131040.png

I woke up early today said my prayer, brush my teeth, did my chores, took my bath.
Just then i got a call from my friends saying they were coming over, since today is a school free day we decided to chill at home😊.
Not too long after the call they came so i prepared breakfast for us all to eat.

I prepared indomie and fried agg:
Screenshot_20210508-125751.png..
....there was already banga soup in d house so we decided to eat that one as lunch....

 We played games, watched movies we gossiped about lots of things u know girls na our usual🤣 we decided to make today girls day at home..🥰.....just us no one to worry us...we also took a stroll down d school environment

IMG_20210218_153128_744.jpg...sorry we couldnt take pictures together but dis is me at home before we came out for d stroll
Screenshot_20210508-131101.png

At past 1pm we were getting hungry again so we went back to d house so we can eat...the banga soup😋..when we got home i went Straight to d kitchen to heat up d food

Screenshot_20210508-130942.png

after eating we got so exusted and slept off...at 3pm i woke up..while they were still sleeping so i decided to make something before they wake up so they can eat before leaving..i prepared fried rice n chicken
Screenshot_20210508-131010.png

Screenshot_20210508-130954.png

, so we ate and they leftt, i really had a great day and time with my friends.

A big thank you to all steemians reading through my diary post

Sort:  

Now you're making me crave for banga soup... Where will I go and get it now,you better send mine now o o. (smiles).Reading and Seeing all these are clear signals that you enjoyed your day.

Yea i really enjoyed my day

Yummy 😋 rice and protein in it.. I will love to have mine oo

I will send it via sms😂