The Diary Game by favourite26/// 4th April,2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians,

My day was really awesome today. I woke up by 6am today even though I didn't have to go. I said my morning prayers, dressed the bed, then washed the dishes and swept the house. Later I washed some clothes, showered and then had breakfast.

After I finished, I went back to bed to relax and refresh myself for the rally we will having in my church later in the day. My church is organising it's yearly anniversary program to mark it's 11th year. The is scheduled to take place from Wednesday 5th of May to Sunday 9th 2021.The rally was fixed today to enable us go out and invite more people for the program.

I woke up from my nap around 1pm to go to salon and arrange my hair and also prepare for the rally which is by 4pm. I had to wait for my turn in the saloon before I made my hair.

IMG20210504172953.jpg
IMG20210504172902.jpg

By 3:30pm I went home to dress in the uniform for the rally which is white polo with black skirt. I then went to the church premises where we are supposed to convey. By 4pm on the dot, we prayed and then embarked on the rally. There was a big truck conveying the instruments, singers and instrumentalists, with others small cars to carry the children. We to distribute the handbill to people we meet along the road and dance to the music.

IMG20210502172648.jpg

It was so much fun, we danced, and danced, shared handbills, meet friends and invited so many people to the program. We followed rumuosi road, then turned to ozuoba, from there to Rumualogu and later came back to the church. For over two hours we were on the street winning soul for the kingdom. We came back to the church by some minutes past six, with lot of shouting and rejoicing, we have water to quench our thirst and prayed and went home.

When I got home, I took my bath, had dinner and then decided to prepare my uniforms for the main program starting tomorrow. As a member of the choir in my church, I am meant to be on our uniforms for this program. I brought out the clothes I am to use for the five days, ironed it and hanged them. I had to retire to bed earlier because of the stress of the day after saying my prayers.

I must say that today was really stressful but enjoyable at the same time. I hope I will not wake up with pains tomorrow because of the distance covered with my legs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09