My Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent my Day yesterday 24 January 2022 10% to steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220124_231423620.jpg

introduction

Good day everyone on this platform hope your day went as planned for me yes but come with me let's review it together.

morning

I woke up at exactly 4:40 am to my alarm blaring my ears but was happy because it didn't wake my baby up.i said a short prayer and went straight to my already planned activities brought out my potatoes started slicing it immediately cause I had plans on giving the children fried potatoes and a cup of tea,placed my groundnut oil on the fire then allowed it steam while I completed peeling and slicing the potatoes put it on the hot oil and in about 1hour time I was done that's to say by 6:am I placed water on the gas for bathing and for the cup of tea I served them breakfast and packed their lunch bags but before they ate the whole family were together for a short morning prayer then they ate and one after the other took their bath and dressed up for school once I was done with the little one I changed into something more presentable and took Them to school.
When I returned I found my baby still asleep but before I could clean up she was awake I gave her some fun time with mum then sat her down beside my mum to complete what I was doing, I finished with that, I served my mum breakfast and gave her a cup of water to take her medicine gave her water to bath she dressed up and left with my senior brother to purchase a n android phone for me. I quickly fed my baby bath her and equally took my then stayed home in great anticipation for my new phone.

IMG-20220124-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20220124_133049_571.jpg

Mum and brother in the phone shop.


Afternoon

I was home with @chichi eze but was busy in the kitchen cooking plantain and beans for lunch luckily I finished before they returned my mum returned I was so happy I asked for the phone and it was given to me I quickly to a selfie and trust the camera is top-notch then gave her water to wash her hands prepared her appetizers below is the picture.

IMG-20220124-WA0010_2.jpg

I equally ate mine and while we were eating the children came back from school they removed their uniforms and I gave them food to eat after eating they took their bath and got ready for our midweek meeting.

Evening

After the meeting I had a quick selfie with my younger brother then warm the food and those who wish to eat ate and went to bed after the completion of their assignment while I made food for my baby and took my bath.

IMG_20220124_155615_693.jpg

Conclusion

Am so happy that everything went as planned and now I have a smart I will be more regular on this platform,my most thanks goes to

@ijelady
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@chichieze
@chimeroselam.

Here is my achievement one post

Sort:  

Waow my in-law, mum really tried, but for the beans am coming cause that's my bestie

My in-law my mum is boosting my steemit courage

That's a good mum I like her

She is simply the best

Wow that's wonderful, your mom did very well

She is truly the best

 2 years ago 

Now that you have smartphone, no more excuse in doing steemit, always read and comment on post made in steemalive, I wish you the best of luck

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51