The diarygame season3, how i went to the market, Cook food, wash clothes and Powerd up 20 steem to join club5050 by @favourbest 10pc to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220107_094650.jpg

Morning

Good day everyone hope you all had a sweet beautiful and memorable day for me today went well I woke up this morning to the shouting and unpleasant smell of tires burnt on the street as everyone was shouting happy new year and knockout bomb's and other explosives and fire works drums were played young men were drinking and saying things like,new year new me, wishing themselves all the best that life can offer.admist all of that I said my morning prayer and came outside swept the floor and washed my dirty plates made my babies food and also took breakfast bath my baby and got ready to go to the market I left the house at around 9:am

IMG_20220107_094746.jpg

Afternoon

In market I bought food stuffs cause I want to make stew and prepare soup too though things were very costly yesterday but all thanks I got what I needed to make food for my family meat fish and other things that was essential I came home by 12:50 and I started cooking cos though it was stressful with my baby but I enjoyed it after cooking I took my bath ate my food and boom my neighbors kids came and played with my daughter and later I gave them food to eat they stayed a while and left I rushed out to the petrol station to buy fuel that I will use refrigerate my soup when I returned i washed the utensils I used in cooking backed my baby that she slept off and I started washing dirty clothes till around 4:00 when my baby woke up.

IMG_20220107_094746.jpg

IMG_20220107_094542.jpg

Evening/Conclusion

As she woke up with cry on her mouth I stopped what I was doing and carried her before I realized it was getting dark I said to my self I can't continue washing I rounded up immediately and started preparing dinner which was garri and soup made her dinner and feed her served dinner bath her but while I was bathing her discovered she had hay fever then I knew that's the reason for her consistent crying after bathing her I gave her half of paracetamol wore her thick outfits for protection against cold then breast fed her and she fell sound asleep I took my own bath kept a bowl and a towel by my bedside to soothe her fever said my prayers and went to bed.

I also did power up before to join #club5050 Officially, my wallet before power up

Screenshot_20220107_143050.jpg

Screenshot_20220107_143107.jpg

After power up

Screenshot_20220107_143127.jpg

Thank you so much
Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Here is my introdoctry post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow you are trying so much by powering up your little Training

am coming to collect my own food oo

Powering up is good!! Keep it up

Thank you

Is good to power up my dear and I love your meal

Thank you

Wonderful mummy, I love ur baby food .

Thank you

Thanks I'll do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60