The diarygame how I spend my day 30-04-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220502-WA0009.jpg

Introduction

Hey lovelies hope you are having a wonderful day today, it's your girl @favourbest know I've not been active for sometime now but I bring this to you I will be more active now just relax and be expecting more of my amazing diaries.
compliments of the month.

Morning

I woke up by 6:15am being a sanitation day I commenced cleaning immediately and chores were shared amongst all members of the family for me I was in charge of cooking breakfast and washing the clothes, mother's you know how we do the magic food and washing completed almost the same time ate and fatigue set in na so I sleep.

Afternoon

Stretching on the bed feeling so lazy to get up I still lay down and started playing games from there I was watching movies on my phone titled IN MY COUNTRY it's a Nigerian movies really interesting but won't say it's content you can search and watch on YouTube or maybe inbox me for the video

I was on bed for another 1hr 27mins finally I stood up and eased myself before looking for what to eat but this time I settled for garri sharp sharp food wey no need stove or gas but will give you satisfaction students in the house hope say una dey catch my gist😃😃. After zapping my garri I then bath the kids including myself after taking my bath I decided to go for a walk and trust me I saw the expected from my surroundings everywhere was clean bushes were cut down

IMG-20220502-WA0026.jpg

,the road side cleared.i took a turn back home when my eyes were satisfied and the night was fast approaching.i came back and started preparing dinner guess what beans and yam 😋 yummy after preparing lunch and eating @7:00 I cleared the kitchen and sat in the parlour so that digestion will take place after which I watch passenger from India on the ifilm TV show before retiring to bed.

Conclusion

Am glad to say that here In Akwa ibom state we take sanitation seriously and it helps keep our surroundings clean. happy to be your author for today stay tuned and stay safe.

IMG-20220502-WA0023.jpg

Cc,
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @favourbest22,

Thank you for supporting the All4One project.It haven't seen your breaklight for a long time.I am happy to are back.

Your daily activity was free flowing.I am glad you participated in the sanitation exercise to keep your environment clean.Beans and yam is always delicious and nutritious too.Keep feeding well as usual.Enjoy!!!

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Yesooo, when you eat so so well, there is that tendency of feeling sleepy, thank you for sharing your day with us @favourbest22

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51