THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4: HOW I SPENT MY DAY DATED 24-02-2022|| 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220221_094932_224.jpg

Good beautiful people of the @steemalive community hope everyone is having a nice weekend.i want to share with a diary and summary of my activities for today.

Morning section

I raised anew on this faithful day all great thanks to God the giver of life and every good thing in it. As it's well known I said my prayers to the awesome creator of the heavens and earth after that I went to the kitchen took a cup of water before starting my five miles walk.(Excercise)

I entered the kitchen to fix Breakfast but found out that I can't cope with the sweat so I rushed into the bathroom and had my bath then came ay completed the cooking and preparation of the Breakfast, I ate and I served everyone breakfast then picked up my phone and logged into my steemit account checked my notification and replied all while I was on it sleep was lurking around my trust me I didn't know when I slept off.

waking up to heat on my body i undressed immediately so am I was the only one In the house guys.Aaaaah home alone sweet oo.

Looking at the Time

Afternoon section

IMG_20220222_085103_930.jpg

On my way to the market

No so I quickly wore my clothes made a
short list and zoomed off to the market to get food items arriving at the market I met a situation these certain market woman and the tax collector's where in a fight and people where trying to separate them but the woman was paying deaf ears to them until their fight led to the destruction of another person's good and the worst is this!!! the goods where wasted at the spot I Know you might be wondering what it is I'll tell you it's [GARRi]. then another madness arose immediately people were gathering and at this point I was scared of taking pictures with my phone to avoid stories that touch. I left them and went into the market and bought all that was on my list I did this and left the market ASAP .

I arrived home brought out all the things I bought and put them in their rightful place and container's. Now the kids are asking for what to eat I warmed the song and made garri us to eat it was a little quantity since it was just I and the kids we ate and I put water for theirs bath under the sun it was warm and they took their bath.
We played and did some other things including shouting which later resulted to their crying.

Evening//Conclusion

Now it's time to prepare something for dinner and I was confused about what to cook finally I decided to go for porridge plantain I washed and sliced my plantain into desired sizes and placed it on 🔥 added my ingredients to taste while the food was still on fire I used that avenue to wash the dirty dishes. Soon the food was ready but we had to wait for mum for return before eating, soon she was home and she came home with Malta Guinness and we enjoyed our dinner and went to bed.

Thanks for checking through my post still your favourite girl @favourbest reporting.

Know me more

special mention:

@steemalive
@focus
@ijelady
@chichieze
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉! This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08

Operated by: @ngoenyi
Curation team: Life and Humanity

Keep being active

Nice Diary Game

You did well by living the scene

Market women can be childish at times shaa

@sammylove no be small thing this women all in the name of tax they get to be destroying other people things

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

I raised anew on this faithful day all great thanks to God the giver of life and every good thing in it.

Yes ooh we need to thank God oooo..

Yes our loving father keeps us among the living we should be greatful

 2 years ago 

You were so serious on your way to the market, thank you for sharing your day with us

It's a very interesting day
The market people are busy attending to you. It's quite interesting to note that you are really hard working. Thanks for sharing your diary game with us

Thanks for the acknowledgement my diary my fun thanks for reading

🤨🤨 okay

 2 years ago 

@favourbest22, its better to leave the scene than to go home with blood on your head. Thank God you realized the consequences and did the needful. Hope the plantain is sweet? Reserve mine oooo

Aaaaaaa me I no dey carry last when it comes to food

 2 years ago 

I know you tee tee

Na me we no dey two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65