THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I SPENT MY DAY DATED 27-02-2022 10 %PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

InShot_20220227_155108924.jpg

Introduction|| Morning Activities

Hello beautiful people of the wonderful family @steemalive I'm rest assured that you all are having a good time with the steemit platform, am here once more with a summary of my diary game and activities surrounding it read along and enjoy.

I opened my eyes to bright morning and giving thanks to the creator of Live I arose went outside eased my self and joined my family to thank God Almighty. I fixed breakfast we all ate before setting out for the days activities.Since yesterday was sanitation just as the name implies it's for washing, cleaning and keeping of our sorrounding clean this exactly is what I and my family did on this day.

InShot_20220227_171936102.jpg

After the washing I took my bath and bath the kids as well and I forced them to sleep I too wanted to grab a nap so they won't go outside and play without my supervision.

Afternoon activities

We all slept woke up and fixed our lunch which was garri and soup but I ate mine with fufu. The kids were outside playing shouting and doing other stuff while I was inside busy with my phone but my ears were outside to Know when they have left our surrounding luckily they didn't deviate knowing fully well what awaits them when they do. I got up and decided to sweep and mop the kitchen before going out to buy something,for making dinner and in preparation for Sunday since food stuffs won't be found in the morning nor will I have time to go purchase them in the morning.

When I was done with the mopping I put on a very simple outfit for me to get air cause the weather was so hot, since the market wasn't far from my place I waited till sundown.

Evening Activities

I left for the market there I saw market that comes in the evening with fresh fish from IBAKA seaport the fishes were so big that they caught my eyes but their prices were above my budget I went for goat meat instead bought things for stew and bought pap came home and prepared dinner which was rice and stew as my first picture has clearly shown.i served dinner we all and as you know children and rice they ate to their fill and went to bed as soon as they could.

Conclusion

Having given you a summary of my days activities have fun while you read I await your comments.@favourbest22 reporting

Special mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@caleb-mavel

Know me

Sort:  

Please try not to stress yourself so much ok When you do a lot of work you rest up a bit. thank you for sharing your diarygame with us

Sure for me I don't joke with rest once my body needs it I give it full

It's very good for the human growth

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed reading your post. You like food like me 😂😂😂.

Please I need to eat this food, not on camera

Oya nah Waka dey come house

 2 years ago 

On my way dear

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, hahahaha

The first picture caught the attention of my taste buds and stomach, I enjoyed reading through your day.

Hmmm yummy right. Thanks for reading through my post

Hi @favourbest22,

I feel that you can increase the quality of your diary. Especially the length of your diary is relevant. Try to write at least 300 words.

Your pictures are good but I recommend you to caption them with necessary description.

Steem on! Cheese! ❤️
Curation Team Life and Humanity: @steemcurator08

I will do exactly 💯

You really had a great day. I would have chosen to visit if you had gotten that Ibaka fish. LoL...

I know you will want to buy it next time, invite me over when you do. Thanks for sharing. More wins

I will surely cook that fish soon and you are the first in my honourable mention

Better. Thanks in anticipation

 2 years ago 

Nice dairy by you, but I am interested in the role and Stew. I am salivating already.
Continue making quality content and thank you for sharing your dairy with us.

Am sorry that my rice no go reach you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary post with us

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Keep on posting quality contents 🦋🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

The way you spent your day is amazing. So the weather is also hot over there? Na wawooo. Its hot especially in the night. Meanwhile, please i need my own food, am hungry

Food, gbara kasa come over and get yours

 2 years ago 

Biko, ano m n'uzo. Chere m

We dey wait be fast

Very Nice Diary game

Please those tempting picture might move someone to appear in your house to eat

Anyone is free to appear I can help you with my magic mat to make the journey easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66