The Diary Game How I Spent my Day on Sunday 01-05-2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220503-WA0107.jpg

Introduction

Good evening beautiful ladies and Handsome gents how are you guys, there's alot going on in our day to day life running up and down to make earns meet by month of MAY in church and also after church.

Morning

I woke up by 5.00 with the help of an alarm set the previous night.said my prayers which is one of my daily routine after that I placed water on the stove for the kids to bath before preparing breakfast. Being a Sunday morning I had to give them something light so they won't sleep in church so I settled for indomie and egg the kids ate for me indomie is not my thing so I ate fried yam and a cup of tea took my bath and got dressed. The ride from the house to the church is Fifteen minutes.

IN CHURCH

After alot of singing, dancing, clapping, thanksgiving and testimonies we are now sitted to receive the word of God through the Pastor of the church, He spoke on FAVOUR he defined favour as Gods way of lifting you up when others are struggling for breakthrough he gave instances from the bible times like that of Joseph who was sold as a slave but was favoured and became the right hand man of Pharaoh in the land of Egypt.

The second is the three Hebrew who obeyed God as ruler rather than men.The sermon ended but 11-40am then we all went our separate ways.

Afternoon

We returned home and you know what follows hunger I don't mean to be a foodie but a hungry man is an angry man I boiled water and put garri to chop minutes later I'm filled sat down and watched a few television channels. Chitchatting with friends and other family members was fun by till evening I was asked to go get some ingredients to make dinner and something caught my eyes 👀 bicycle so beautiful though I don't know how to ride but I really love the sight how they were shaded in order to attract customers.

IMG-20220504-WA0025.jpg

Evening and Conclusion.

I reached home prepared my ingredients for dinner which is pap and beans ABI una Sabi the name of this food (sleep yakata)LOL after cooking and eating I couldn't get up I had to sit tight and let some of it digest before I cleared the table and straight to bed I went I'm sure I'll wake up with a swollen face.

Conclusion

Thanks slot for checking out on my diary for today be good guys more diaries coming your way

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my dear @favourbest22 good morning to you, how are you doing today?

Being a Sunday morning I had to give them something light so they won't sleep in church

I can see you oooh, so because you don't want them to sleep you now have them something light abii? My dear either light of not if I want to sleep, I will sleep with confidence 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Thanks for sharing you diary with the @steemalive community... Keep on making quality contents 🦋🦋🦋🦋..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68