The Diary Game How I spent my day 22-03-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220323_133744_948.jpg

Good day lovelies I'm most glad to be amongst the living all thanks to our heavenly father who in his infinite mercy has woken us all up to this bright new day the above day was a beautiful one cause I saw something that caught my sight read till the end let's unvail it together.

Morning hour's

Waking up to a sunny morning at exactly 4:35am knowing what awaits I said my prayers I no carry phone I just entered the kitchen to make breakfast which was beans and plantain as we all know the process of cooking this delicious meal and very healthy meal in an hour and minutes the food don ready for chop I dished the food then diluted the hot water with cold water and bathed the kids soon they were ready for school at 7-14am I took them to school.

Returning I swept the outside and inside of the whole house including the kitchen before brushing and eating my breakfast after which I did some laundry took my bath then carried my phone proper to chat return comments and watch movies before sleep took it's turn.

#Afternoon//Evening hour's

I woke with a bitting hunger after stretching my body na to zip garri hungry me so I went outside to buy sugar and groundnut since I had milk I reaching there I saw a man frying garri I grabbed his picture from afar and the kids helping him sieve out it's chaffs.
IMG_20220321_182509_946.jpg

A man frying and kids helping him out.

I really loved the sight I went closer to feed my eyes more after which I went back bought what brought me out of the house and zip my garri to satisfaction moments later the kids came back from school had a quick bath and ate lunch since they are taking exams I helped them do revision on the topic of the next day till 5:00 and some minutes.

Knowing that it time to prepare dinner I didn't hesitate cause the earlier you eat the better cause digestion will take place before going to bed proper @7 and few minutes to 8: we had eaten dinner and was just on a relaxed mode doing whatever you want either with phone or with something else I took my bath and tidied up other things and went to bed cause it's said early to bed early to wake.

Cooking and eating is my favorite hubby what's yours tell me at the comment section of this post.
Watching someone or people frying,peeling,or grinding cassava gives me joy I want to learn cause now all is advised to go back to farming. Thanks for reading through my post hope you enjoy your time on my blog till I come your way again @favourbest22

10% of this post goes to @steemalive

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ ijelady
@chichieze
@calebmarvel

Sort:  

Your day went smoothly, me too sometimes like to sip garri 😁.

Na you biko we get the same vibe

😁.

I love eating but I can’t really say that I enjoy cooking because personally, I prefer dishes prepared by someone else but on the other hand, I’m actually a good cook.
I know how to peel cassava and fry garri too. I can always teach you.

Awwwwn am so happy to have a mentor hear

Cooking and eating is my favorite hubby

Wow! It's good to know that, these are your hobbies. Your love and passion for it will make you open a restaurant. LoL....

You really enjoyed the garri. More wins @favourbest22

Restaurant LoL 😂😂 I can't stop laughing

You can improve it to be Eatery, now. A classical one, I mean.

Your day was fulfilled @favourbest22
Seems like farming is the way forward now as the cost of food is increasing daily.

Thanks for sharing.

Farming yes it's helps eat food well processed

@Favourbest22 you had a lovely day. You beans and plantain really looks yummy.

Hmmm yummy 😋 I chop lick mouth

I can see you love cooking, mother's are really trying this day, taking care of the kids and the house is not easy. Zipping of garri in the afternoon is always sweet. I can see you really enjoyed your self.

 2 years ago 

I saw a man frying garri I grabbed his picture from afar and the kids helping him sieve out it's chaffs.

I love to hear or to see such men who can help their wives in carrying out some home chores. Truly, i do hold men of that sort so dear.

@favourbest22, you really spent your day in a fruitful way.

Yes oo ho really got my fancy

 2 years ago 

Na so.

 2 years ago 

I know you love cooking a lot, thank God everything went successfully. Thanks so much for sharing your diaries with us

 2 years ago 

Cooking and eating is my favorite hubby what's yours tell me at the comment section of this post

@favourbest22, as for me, admiring and smiling beside someone cooking is my favourite. Thanks

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥱🥱🥱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66