You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First lid report

Time:8:14am
Date:08-02-2022
Location: Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction

Good morning beautiful ladies and gentlemen hope you had a wonderful night rest and this morning hale and hearty. To let u know I slept quite today because I was watching movies till around 1:00am pretty bad for me but I couldn't help but tarry that long then slept off woke up by 6:45 late to bed late to rise up nevertheless I said my prayers this time did not join the family but was busy in the kitchen I have prepared breakfast and the kids are off to school I have equally taken breakfast.

IMG_20220208_080946_938.jpg
Morning selfie

My plans

Since I have done most of my chores I will just wash the plates, clean and assist my aunt in making my mum's hair
Stay tuned as you get more reports from my end.
Still your favourite girl @favourbest reporting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mama baby 🍼🍼🍼😂😂😂😂😂, my very good friend and sister from another mother.

Please tell that your aunt that I said she should make Mum's hair very well oooh... With #1,500 love 😘😘😘 ooooh..

And also tell baby that I Love his Look today.

I hear you mister man should I send my account details for the payment

 2 years ago 

Hahahahajajaa... It an undercover mission 🪖🤣🤣

Okay oo suit your self

Morning favour, hope you achieve all you have planned for today. Share the image of your mums hair when you're done.

I sure will, have a nice t

 2 years ago 

@favourbest good morning to you and your fine baby. I can see your plans are quite arranged. Waiting to hear more later in the day.

Sure I will give my best

 2 years ago 

My night was a bit hectic that i retired to bed by 1:45am. Too bad. But am happy that yours was well spent. Do have a beautiful day ahead

You too have a great day ahead

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear, please hafa about the hair?

Check out my next report

 2 years ago 

Ok dear

Oh, see that sweet little eyes staring from your back. Cutie pie! I say good morning to you and mummy.

Awwwwn Good morning

Good Morning and have a nice day ahead

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Sweet baby girl at your back, hahahaha. See as she is looking at the camera. Am happy to hear that you slept very well. Thank God for his Mercy

Yes we are greatful for his indefinite meecy

 2 years ago 

Okay 🤪🤪🤪🤪

🥰🥰🥰😛

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂🥰🤩🌺😜🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70