You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Time:8'10am
Date 07-02-2022
Location: Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction

IMG_20220207_080626_540.jpg
Morning selfie

Hi everyone good morning and happy new week how was your weekend, hope it's fun fun fun all way round mine was great with alot to eat and drink. I woke up by 6:20, said prayers and joined the family for morning prayers too I then head to the kitchen and started preparing breakfast for the kids later I was done packed their lunch pack and they set off to school that's my Monday to Friday routine.

My plans

Dress the children for school which I have already achieved, wash, clean,then cook before the kids return from school probably get my spotlight for the day.
Promise not to touch that dial till I come your way in hours to come still your favourite girl @favourbest reporting.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for this morning update. My weekend was dull. Happy to hear from you

Same here, and am sorry about the dull weekend

 3 years ago 

Good morning dearest Nice. You are looking good this morning. Your plans are simple and pretty. Please I will like to eat the food when you are done cooking ooooooooo 😀.

 3 years ago 

Eaty eaty

 3 years ago 

Looking looking

 3 years ago 

As you were having fun, fun did you attend any party?

Yes oo, official launching of the snail Boss

 3 years ago 

So you people will be preparing snails? Or is it with other food or snails alone.

Snails with small chops

 3 years ago 

Mama baby 🍼🍼🍼 how is your day going.. happy new week to you

Do hy great day too

 3 years ago 

Okay dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31