You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First lid report
Location, Mbak road Uyo
Time, 9:45 am
Date, 31-01-2022

IMG_20220131_090447_675.jpg
Morning selfie.

Greetings

Good morning everyone, hope you had a wonderful night rest? I slept smoothly and am up now for today's activities. Right now, my siblings are off to school and am busy at home cleaning up the house.

Plans for today

Today, I will be going to the market to buy food stuffs. Wash clothes and take care of myself and my baby. I will also write contest and diary Game if possible. Stay safe and waite for more updates from your reporter @favourbest22

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Taking care of the baby is not an easy task. But I thank God he is helping us cope is day. Take good care of yourself and the baby.

Sure and grant u same strength to care for your babies

 2 years ago 

Wow, your baby is cute. I wish you the best for today

 2 years ago 

Your day is quite loaded take.

Yes ooh you too have a great day

 2 years ago 

Mommy and baby looking sweet. Congratulations for your last week efforts. We made it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70