You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 28th and Tomorrow 29th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Second lid report
Time:3:50
Location: Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction
Date:28-01-2022

I'm here again to make my afternoon report I'm sure your day is going well permit me to post today's spotlight.
IMG-20220128-WA0015.jpg
What 3words
I have also made lunch which is very light abacha which is African salad

IMG_20220128_160803_447.jpg
and I've eaten I want to cook dinner now don't touch the dial while I come to your door again in few hours.
Still your favourite girl@favourbest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good afternoon dear, I love you shot "spotlight"🤗🤗🤗 do have a nice evening in the kitchen please, and don't forget to but some love in the food as you cook it oooh💕💕💕💕. Much love to you all..

Sure love moves is to do what we know how to do best and look for ways to help others

 3 years ago 

Oh yes my dear, you are in the spirit. My dearest friend..

So let love lead

 3 years ago 

Oh yes ooh, Love is my Carriege and our God is Love Himself 💕💕💕🦋🦋🦋

I agree with you totally

 3 years ago 

Thank my dear 🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Wow, your Abacha looks yummy yummy yummy!!! Should I come over

Sure you are mostly welcomed

 3 years ago 

Ok 🤗

 3 years ago 

my dear friend be tempting me with this and her food . Please share with me oohh. It looks delicious.

Nice spotlight shot you've taken. Nice evening
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks sweetie I will send it to you immediately

 3 years ago 

I am waiting oohh

Arrived just at your door step

 3 years ago 

Eow, the best spotlight ever. I love this

Thanks am already turning red

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, you're funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37