MY DAILY DIARY,HOW I SPENT MY DAY saturday--20th November2021(club5050 compliant)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
<div class=text-''justify">

INTRODUCTION

Good evening my lovely friend!i want to use this medium to relate briefly to u how i spent my day. My name is faith with steemit username @Faithfaithful,am here in steemitalive.

MY MORNING

First of all i thank GOD almighty who made it possible for me and my family to sleep last night and woke up.
As a review i woke up around 6:00am early morning but still on bed relaxing till 7:00am.
I stood up and start preparing for the day,first we had our routine morning worship and text which is reading the bible daily, we learnt much that help us to start our day,things we learnt is what will help us to love and serve GOD. Secondly i brush my teeth start cleaning all around my home including inside the house,i make sure that every were was clean and bright because is weekend .afterward i prepare our break fast after eating i took my birth,off to my wife shop.

IMG_20211121_161754_4.jpgwhen i was cleaning the house.

SHOP

In the shop we sale attachment and weavons and order cosmetics,we make hair,fix eye lashes,fix nails,plate hair different style,fix weavon and also make wigs as u can see me doing.

IMG_20211120_131916_3.jpg i made this wig that same day maitainance.

IMG_20211120_215624_304.JPGwhen i am making hair.

These things am holding is called pink oil for the maitainance of the wigs which i made.after attending to some costomers i left around 2:00am to the houe,after resting a little while i desided to engaged in another activities such as

LESSON PLAN

I started writing and preparing my lesson plan around 3:00am.as a teacher before teaching i must first prepare what i will give the student so that i will not give them wrong information because they believe that anything u teach them as a teacher is true and correct,so i write lesson plan and draw chert and diagram that will help me to impart good knowledge in them as u can see me doing.

IMG_20211120_144430_3.jpgwhen i am writing lesson plan.

The important of preparing lesson plan is because it will help me to teach with conviction,it will make me to teach with boldness not being afraid,it will also help me to answer there questions correctly as they want .

CONCLUSION

After all the days activities, i went back home joyfully and safely,i and my family we reunite again as we left each other in the morning,we relate to each other how our day went,then we had our dinner, rest a little, before retiring to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33