THE DAIRY GAME//SEASON 3//MY STORY THIS YEAR//19TH JANUARY, 2021//BY @EXCEPTIONAL20steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

MY STORY

IMG_20210120_145127_0.jpg This is me in the HR's office

Hello steemians, it's good to be alive and sound. All glory to God.

I will be updating you all on this dairy game about my story, from 19th of January to 22nd January. This is nothing but a miracle from God.

For today's dairy, been 19th January, 2021. I was at my fiancee family house because she was going back to school, I had to be there to help her pack her things as a good lover. Smiles.

We spent quality time together, and when it was 6:05pm, my phone ranged. I was reluctant to answer the call because it was a strange number.

So I had to answer the call anyway. Hello, I'm I unto John Joseph? I said yes please, and the caller continued.

You wrote an exam for a job in 2019, at JC Best School. I answer yes please, and the caller said, "you are requested to come for your micro teaching on 20th January, 2021 if you are still interested in the Job. I said okay, I will be there.

JC Best school was one of the places I submitted my application when I rounded up my service (NYSC) in 2019, but they never called until this year. This was so amazing to me.

My love was of the opinion I go for the microteaching that she believe in me so much that I will get the job.

So that day, we packed up her things till almost 12am. After which I retired to bed.

The next morning, I got ready and saw her off to Zuba, where she boarded a vehicle going to Bida. As she left to Bida, I took a cab going to Galadima Abuja.

When I got to the school, they confirmed I was the person, before giving me another exams to write on the subject of my interest.

Immediately I finished writing, I submitted and I was asked to wait for my microteaching. I did awesomely well I tell you, I am so proud of myself. I scored 89%

So they asked me to go, that they will get back to me via phone call the following day been Thursday.

So I took the next available cab, back to my base. I had my dinner before retiring to bed. That was how my day was spent.

Please stay tuned for more of my story.

CC: @steemcurator01
CC: @steemcurator02
CC: @steemalive
Thanks

Sort:  

Hmmm. I was already running down to see where you got the job. I pray you get it. Congratulations on your good performance. Hope your fiancee arrived safely. Cheers.

Thanks a lot.
My fiancee arrived safely. In lieu to my story, just follow my post it shall be unveiled.

Thanks for reading through my dairy

Hi,@exceptional20 nice post,you share your experience with all steemians,I like your style.

Thanks a lot for reading through my dairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05