THE DAIRY GAME/SEASON 3/2ND FEBRUARY, 2021 BY @EXCEPTIONAL20

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians, I hope we are all doing good?

My new job is a very studios environment, such that hard work is expected from the teachers and the students. No wonder the motto is "High pressure, high performance"

I woke up at about 5:30am I decided to lay down a bit only to be up by 6:00am. Thank God I stay within the school, if not I would have been late.

After my morning devotion, I prepared for the job of the day. I am gradually gaining my class and winning them over to enjoy my style of Teaching. It's a hard nut to crack, but prayer is working.

IMG_20210127_101900_6.jpg

I got to the school before 7:20am, I wrote my name in the register then after the staff devotion, we went to our classes for the activities of the day.

I came back by 4:30pm then I went to get what to eat. After which I came for staff Bible study.

After the meeting, we waited for students fellowship, this is a platform where students are mentored and guided through the teachings of the Bible.

IMG_20210203_195858_1.jpg

At 9:09pm, we went to supervise the night class. To ensure that the students read and study their books. It's from 9:00pm to 11:00pm. We have to encourage them to be hard working.

I retire to the house, prepared some Lesson notes before I slept. That was how I spent my day.

Thanks for going through my dairy.

CC: @steemcurator01
CC: @steemcurator02
CC: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64