THE DAIRY GAME// NEVER ENDING SEASON 3//18TH MARCH 2021// BY @EXCEPTIONAL20steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

If you look around, you will see things that will make you unhappy. But it is your responsibility to look for a standpoint where you can be happy. Happiness is free. - John Joseph

The Dairy

I woke up and make my prayers to God in appreciation for another life. After that, I took care of my tooth hygiene and showered and got prepared for my job.

My teaching job has a daily routine. First our staff fellowship, then classes. Despite our job is tedious, we still spare some time to gist and make ourselves happy.

The picture below reveals such mode with my friend and colleague. He is such a nice and humble gentle man. No wonder we connected speedily, because we have similar personality.

IMG_20210318_090227_2.jpg

We closed at 4:30pm every day and when we rounded up, I went for prayer meeting, after which I headed to the prep class.

I was so proud of one of my students, he is the head boy of the school. He made an attempt on a university question on T.D. His teacher was very happy and commented on the diagram.

IMG_20210318_213520_6.jpg

With the excitement, he sent the drawing home to inform the parents of his hardwork towards his goal.

I was so impressed and happy that he is purposeful and determined to make his parents proud. How I wise other students will emulate him.

I returned home at 11:17pm very exhausted, I didn't even have the strength to eat, I just went to bed so as to be up early tomorrow because I have jamb class by 7:00am Friday.

IMG_20210318_230658_2.jpg

I had my night devotion before going to bed. That was how my day was spent. Thanks for reading through my dairy.

CC: @steemcurator01
CC: @steemcurator02
CC: @steemcurator03
CC: @steemalive
CC: @focusnow
CC: @trafalgar
CC: @bright-obias

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @exceptional20,

It's nice to hear from you.Thank you for sharing your diary.

Teaching is a demanding job.It takes a lot of patience and effort to train others people's ward.Keep it up.
Teachers help to train the future leaders and followers alike.

That student could make a career in Architecture.I hope so!!

Continue to help to make the society a better place

#affable

Thanks a lot sir for your kind comment. Indeed I thought towards that line but the student said he wants to be an engineer. Thanks once again

More grease to your elbow that what they said. Believe determination is the key

Thanks a lot for reading my dairy

Mmmm good friends are hard to come by, stick closely with him as a brother from another mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64