DAIRY GAME// UNENDING SEASON THREE// CHILDREN'S DAY SPECIAL// BY @EXCEPTIONAL20// 27TH MAY 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Children's Day Special.

IMG_20210527_102249_5.jpg

Children are heritage of the Lord, and the fruit of the womb is it's reward......

I remembered when I was still a child, although I am still a child to my parents regardless how much I have grown. Children's day is always a special day, because it gives us the privilege of the spotlight to be on us. Our parents rekindle their love to us and treat us specially.

IMG_20210527_102304_7.jpg My class students and I

It was an event filled with fun as I watch the kids do the things I enjoyed doing when I was their age. Time indeed flies, as the saying goes. Life is in phases, and I am only left with the memories of my childhood experience.

It was a great day and experience to witness this year's Children's Day in my new school JC Best school international.

The event flagged off with a match past. And it was an amazing splendour, the children were very happy to showcase different styles of parade.

IMG_20210527_101752_5.jpg

IMG_20210527_101334_4.jpg

The students matched in an organized manner starting from the least class to the top most class in the school.(from Creche up to S.S3).

IMG_20210527_101738_7.jpg

After the parade, the student had an event packed full program, where the students were giving the privilege to showcase their talents.

IMG_20210527_102332_4.jpg The teachers matched also.

IMG_20210527_102026_8.jpgThe drummers in action

During this program, the results of the parade was announced, and the senior students of the school, (S.S 3) made the school proud. They took first position and they decided to celebrate with a song.

IMG_20210527_112108_5.jpg the winning class

It was a good time for the children to be out of class in expressing themselves. And I am so glad this day was carved out to celebrate this future of tomorrow. I see stars and legends in them and I know they will make us proud.

After the program, the students where entertained with food and music. That was how the children's day in JC Best went.

Thanks for going through my post.

CC: @steemcurator01
CC: @steemalive
CC: @focusnow
CC: @ngoenyi
CC: @whitestallion

Sort:  

Wow.... you and your students really made a wonderful day all together.
And it looks like the your students cooperates with you and other teachers very well.

Thanks a lot.
Indeed the students cooperated perfectly well.
Thanks for reading through.

Your welcome

Waoh...Such a great teacher and students

Thanks a lot dear

You're welcome

Wonderful, what a great event.

Yes it was amazing.
I wish I was a student again... Smiles
But it's not possible

😄 secondary school days were memorable for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64