You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 27/4/2021 Spotlight:: Business Sign post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid Report
7:28am
27/04/2021
Afaha Obong Item
Akwa Ibom State

IMG20210427072805.jpg

Hello beautiful people, been a while have not done a lid report and that's because I most times forget about it, still trying to get used to it.

I am sure we all sre facing same cold issues because my night was so cold that I slept earlier than i usually do.

I woke up pretty early today than usual as well , at about past five and have not been able to sleep since then. Just laid on my bed while my mom and my younger brother prepared themselves for the day's work ahead of them.

I would not know if I should say, I woke up at the wrong side of the bed because since I woke up, I have been feeling down and don't feel like going out or doing anything just lay down on my bed all through the day but I guess that won't be happening because I have a long day ahead of me.

So today, I would be going to get some material for a friend who is not here but asked me to help her collect it from a friend of her's and would be in the office till 5:pm when I will actually leave the office for our mid-week service today which is called Bible Study.

After that, will go home and rest for the next day.

Thank you and have a nice day. See you all soon in my next lid report.

Sort:  

Have a nice day too dear

Thank you and you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64