You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do If you are having difficulties with the new Compose page on Mobile.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

You are indeed a life saver, many of my colleagues in the office who were using the site with their phones were also having issues and we were even angry that we said the older version was better than the new version because of the problem we were facing.

I was beginning to think how I was going to be doing my post on Steemit, although I have a desktop but phone makes it easy at least one can stay anywhere and still do his or her article but using a desktop requires one sitting down at home to do that and I wasn't in the mood of using a desktop.

Thank you for this great article that has saved me from this dilemma and I glad , I saw this on time and I hope to share this with my other colleagues.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very happy for you too. Steem to the moon!!!!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44