You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/4/2021 Spotlight:: Bread shop.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid report
7:17am
Akwa Ibom State, Uyo.
Afaha Itam

IMG20210413071438.jpg

Wow, finally I am able to make a lid report for the first.
Good morning house, how was your night? I guess yours was great because mine was in between because I slept off during the hours of my night prayer only to wake up this morning remembering that I slept off with my data running till this morning.

Good enough I just woke up, still on bed, haven't done my morning prayer. I just decided to do the lid report for the first time to see how far I can go with it, so I picked up my phone immediately and took a shot of me.

Don't have much to do this morning other than to sweep the house, wash the dishes and go take my bath.

My day is going to be my normal routine every Tuesday and that is, go to work by 9:00am and by 5:00pm, leave the office for the church for Bible study.

I pray to have a wonderful day and I pray same for each and every one of us. Enjoy your day and have loads of fun.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Let's get you prepared for the routine ...steem on sissy

Thank God we need more updates from you ✌️✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41