You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Reporting returns in 24 hours - with just two changes.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It is a nice updates but what I am concerned with is the fact that concerns taking a shot in public. All those living in Akwa Ibom, please be cautious and to the rest of the Steemians.

Your report has put a nice smile on my face and answered some troubling questions I had in my mind but after reading through, I realized you knew what can happen. Everyone just needs to be careful.

This is my first time going through the lid reports and I am happy I am going to be a part of this from henceforth since I have gotten my new device and hope to learn how it is done from Mrs. @ngoenyi.

This new updates is really going to add more fun to everyone lid report. Thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65