You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurrah!!! Rejoice with @ngoenyi, my Dell is with me. What is that? Check it out

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is indeed a goodnews to hear that just like me who purchased my laptop with my earnings, you were able to purchase yours as well.

With my little knowledge about computer, I can attest that Dell is a great products, most of my colleagues who are bloggers are using it and they've not complained about it apart from me who needed a smart laptop.

Indeed it is a goodnesws and calls for celebration. Mbok invite me to your house so that we can all pop champiagne.

Congratulations to you once more. You really deserve this.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear. I really thank God for his provisions. I will surely invite you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46