You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My timeline for Steemit lid report for today 25/01/2021 by @val123

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow, I would say your day would have been an interesting one if you had gone for the fieldwork because I always hear fieldwork is always interesting because of the headache that disturbed you but notwithstanding, the food makes it an exciting one.

That food is so yummy, please do well to bring it my way next time Lols... For your headache, if it is not a result of malaria, whenever it comes, always do well to drink water and it will be gone. That is what I do whenever I experience such if I am not sick or about to get sick.

Sorry for your headache and get well.

Sort:  

Thanks dear

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70