CONTEST #3|| WHO IS YOUR STEEMIT HERO/HEROINE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, how are you all doing? I guess you all are fine. It is a privileged and opportunity to be participating in the contest #3 of my city coordinator.

image.png
Image Source

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to participate in the last contest for some reason I just can't remember but seeing this contest today, I decided to tell my fellow Steemians who my heroine is and I am glad I am doing that now.

I also use this meduim to thank and appreciate @ngoenyi for all the effort and work put into this platform I must confess she has the strength that makes me wonder how she does that even as a family woman.

Without much talk, I will be going straight to the business matter of the day which says; Who is your Steemit hero or heroine?



So, the name of my Steemit heroin is no other person than Mrs. Ngozi Nwankwere Enyinnaya, her username is @ngoenyi and her reputation is @70.

IMG_20210518_234631.jpg

Although, I started Steemit like three years ago or thereabout, but I must confess that I have never seen any woman on Steemit as determined, hardworking as this lady. Not only as she been able to reach the reputation 70 in just ten months and she has also been able to achieve so many things on Steemit like the SteemAlive Uyo City Cordinator and MOD in SteemAlive, Steemwomenclub African Representative, SteemFoods Africa Region MOD, County Representative Nigeria in the Steem POD Team and many more that I can not count.

She has inspired not just me but thousands of people she has come across about Steemit who are still in the platform till today. Like I said, I was in this platform before her but she came during the time I was no longer active on Steemit and inspired me and many of us who had left Steemit to come back and try doing something.

IMG_20210519_001152.jpg



She is not just a woman who wants to earn but she is a woman who want to also see others grow, she also wants to be part of other people's success story and want to help other ladies like her be independent.

Lest I forget, she is a mother of three and a wife to a handsome husband who is also on Steemit and helping her in growing and also the platform at large.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKELyJdtDRnZY7VcXAwTw1SMSsvk7MJJ6tEPfvtJiRLGT4AHApYeKfCD4GV4Hxd7FTfhHYHPQ94LwyiLRXGGdWiMyqnfC8goT9p.jpeg
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFnZ4kotYuNViEGbsr3Jm2p5KsK9xGZsyUufHWU4fBHXsCc12a2EUqCMggj1oxQFG3CJ5SNUT3Wkj8SUWZt5DaJbSzbivLE3K5x.jpeg



Before I came in contact with this amazing personality, I was actually a dormant member in the Steemit platform, never associate and made post once in two to three months. My attitude towards Steemit was nothing to write home about because I had no interest in whatever was going on there.

I allowed myself to be influenced positively about Steemit because of her energy and positive vibes about Steemit. She believed in Steemit and was a focused woman even though she had her family to take care of (children and husband). She was ready to help in the best way she can and was ready to carry people along.

Did I also tell you that this beautiful lady now has a Steemit hub in Uyo? Yeah, she does. Her determination and focus mind has helped her achieve that as well. A hub where all Steemians and anybody who wants to learn more about Steemit can go and be impacted with wisdom on how Steemit ecosystem operates.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErF28F2XPHQVK1pZshivTZA6GfrYkMLPDyD64jLh2yshVMPFQ91wLhgu3VQ5CsoNkAiq2WJ6hS1wUWW8Ktz971MdLaY6X9wTjXKk.jpeg
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWT6PcUiqfYL7V5WHMx3HDu9zvC3KuUBvU1uyDCyZYtSEYU9Vqk3ESujGLQsvaebtM4R2JsZxXTSbRgaZibHyJDaPWWyrGYv5qY.jpeg

Uh____


I do have a vision of where I will like to be in Steemit in the future although it seems slow and rough but I still believe that in the future, I will one day, have so many SteemPower in my wallet to be able to vote new users that will be coming in and be able to delegate my SteemPower to as many community as I wish without having worries like I currently have because of my low SteemPower.

image.png
Image Source

Although, like I said the journey is slow, rough and discouraging as earning so many SteemPower isn't an easy one most especially when ones article isn't getting upvote to help the person get as many SP as we wish but notwithstanding, it will one day come to reality.

My heroine has contributed a lot to my vision right from the first day we were opportune to meet at Uyo and she has been not just a teacher but also a motivator, encourager, friend and a woman to be looked upon with high esteem.



Okay, so before I drop my pen because if I don't now, I will continue writing about the characteristics and qualities that makes my heroine stand out which includes selflessness and others that if I decide to write can cover another four to five paragraph if I am not exaggerating but to save time, I say to my heroine, keep the hard work, keep the positive mind, keep winning because you deserve everything Steemit ecosystem gives to you.

We all have our ups and down, we have our positive and negative side and as such, what may work for me, may not work for the other. In essence, what I am saying is that I would not want to exaggerate so much about how others should view me because at a point in time, I got discouraged and backed out of Steemit but my success story on Steemit will speak for itself.

Let's not forget that behind every success story, there is always a struggle so I can not talk about my positive side without talking about my negative side.

Notwithstanding and with that been said, I am a beneficiary of Steemit and that there is a lot so much in Steemit that are yet to be unraveled but if you take a deep look, you will be able to unravel as many as you can all you need to do, is to go for what works for you, stick to it and become the best among.

So, you are very free to view me from either of my positive side or negative side because all works hand in hand to bring out the best in me.

Thank you to @ngoenyi for this wonderful contest and I am glad that I have participated.

Sort:  

She’s an amazing person and a mother too, I tell you. I just love her ❤️❤️❤️

Wowww. What a great heroine... And so focused

 3 years ago 

Nice context about your best heroine, reading from you, I could attest that she has contributed greatly to your success here on steemit. Keep following, and learning from her for more knowledge. Thanks for participating in the contest...

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and you are indeed right, she has inspired me a lot here on Steemit.

T

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest that I organized and thank you for speaking so highly about your heroin. Try to imitate her.

Your entry is approved

Thank you so much for approving my entry, I am grateful and sure will try to make conscious step in imitating her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38