My Calendar||Period Tracker||Betterlife With Steemit||Steemalive||100%payout your steemalive (All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good evening everyone, I hope you all had a lovely and fulfilling day. Today in my article post I will be discussing an app that is going to be very useful to the ladies. Read through to get more details.

Introduction
Name of AppMy Calender
PurposePeriod Tracker

8BCCF510-A366-41E1-99ED-F8C762381011.jpeg

The my calendar app is a very useful in the tracking of ladies monthly flow also known as periods which comes once in a month or sometimes twice depending on the cycle.

After downloading your my calendar app from playstore or AppStore, you open it and you are asked a few questions regarding your monthly flow for the app to better predict your cycle.

App Details

The my calendar app is very user friendly. And has various features which I would be listing out here:

Under today option

Pill reminder - for those taking any form of medication either for period cramps or hormones related

Symptoms - where you can write down how you feel on a particular day to keep track of your body changes, health and get analysis.

Diary - You can write down personal stuff here and it saves for that particular day. Cool right.

Additional option - There are also topics and discussions you can read from (beauty and style, try to conceive and other stories).

2258AC58-2D76-46CC-A347-C9764D495246.jpeg


Under Calendar option

Here you have your calendar displayed with some little icons attached to the dates which I will display there meanings in the screenshot below

A768DF4D-11C2-448A-A662-24E192A5F842.jpeg

Under Self Care Option

In the self care option you have a few features which are;

Soundscapes - Here, there are a few sound options that you can use to feel calm or sleep.

Menstrual Cramp Relief - you have exercises here to relief your cramps and feel better.

Programs For you - here there are numerous exercises for the general body including kegel, 7 min loose weight workouts, facial care, meditation, relax stretching and self examination (Breast self-exam).

You see how great the app is right.

Under Mine Option

Here you can edit your profile, set your goal which can be to track your period or try to conceive or track your pregnancy. You can check cycles here, download your report and some other details.

Conclusion

From the article above you see how useful, easy to use and helpful this app is . Really the use of technology developed applications has helped reduce stress in various areas of human life.

Rating97%

from personal experience I give the app 97% rating over hundred because it is mostly exact and correct and I recommend it

Thank you all for reading through and I hope you all find it helpful and useful.

Sort:  

Lovely content on mensuration

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @estyroberts,

Thank you for educating us especially the females through this post.It will help a lot of persons to monitor their body and live a healthy lifestyle.Continue to produce original contents on Steemit.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
7515%YesNo
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for reading through my post @samuel20. About the plagiarism I also used the plagiarisim checker and yes it shows a percent plagiarized portion but on comparison it takes me back to my article which is this one. So I think it is safe to say my work does not contain plagiarism as the reference point is still my work(this work).

B6BC24DE-3CE3-4C3B-A7BE-8862C948E8F4.jpeg

A10ACCE8-DE7D-405F-A2B5-67B524E7F1E4.jpeg

Thank you for looking into this.
Best regards

 2 years ago 

Yes....I noticed that.It is a minor plagiarism and so can be ignored given the fact that they are your own works.However,you can avoid using that particular sets of words.

Bless!!

Ok, thank you.

Loading...

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Period tracker is one app I’ve really found difficult to use but with the detailed explanation of this post, I’m sure I will be able to use it better now.

It is really reliable just give it a try.

thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63