Diarygame | Betterlife with Steemit | How I spent my day |Steemalive | 100% pay to @steemalive(All4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

472E4C32-8417-4DE4-9CC9-445ED5CE517C.png
Designed in canva

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing great. today is the start of the weekend and I hope everyone is as excited as I am. I would like to start my diary post today with a quote

Always persevere and be consistent in whatsoever you do because with consistency comes the key to unlock.

Hello Diary,

Diary, today I woke up by 6:00am because I had a 9:30am class and I didn’t want to miss it, I had to complete my 2nd week lesson.

Morning

After I woke, I dived into my whole morning routine and moved to my junction where I could get a bike to my destination. There was no hiccups and I got to my place of PPA quite fast.

I proceeded to write my name on the time book and hurriedly went to class, on getting there, i introduced myself and presented the topic of the day, I like to use the give a little note and explain techniques so the students would understand as we go, already I made my notes really clear and to the point as I’m handling a junior class.

I finished with my class at about 10:30am and headed to the staff room but could not stay long as I was not feeling very well so I headed home.

Afternoon

I rested a while and then watched a korean movie titled Vicenzo which I’m enjoying, it’s an awesome movie but I’m yet to conclude the movie. I had a brunch of delicious yam and egg sauce while watching the movie.


473B47EA-EA70-450B-A84B-EB11C0530365.jpeg


Evening

I went to my friends house and we gisted a while then I decided to start writing my diary.

Once again I appreciate everyone for going through my diary post and engaging, thank you.

Shout out;
@focusnow
@prolee
@steemalive

Sort:  

Nice dairy, I could have loved to watch the vicenzo movie with you guys, I love Korean movies a lot

Thank you, the movie is really interesting. You can download it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65