Diarygame | Betterlife with Steemit | Another Work Day | 100% pay to @steemalive(All4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

ECEFA6D4-3A52-4DCF-816A-AF2AA04CD106.png
Designed in canva

Hello friends, I’m happy to be writing in my diary once again and taking you all on my day’s journey.

Hello Diary,

Today was another weekday meaning another school day and I had a class this afternoon. Since the school resumption I haven’t entered the class yet, firstly because last week was the first week of resumption and most students do not resume then and also I hadn’t gotten the textbook.

Breakdown of my day

Morning

I woke up at about 7:00am, yea a little late but my class was scheduled for 12:00pm, backtrack-I said my prayers and did my morning routine. I got an information earlier to go to the state secretariat to drop my details for the rectification of some issues. I did that quickly and headed to school.
I found the time book and signed my name and thankfully got the textbook🙂.
After that, I went to the staff room to meet the head teacher of the class I’ll be taking and he directed me on how to write and arrange my lesson note, the head teacher also showed me the last topic of the class for first semester so I would know where to continue from. I got the scheme for the remaining terms and then I was introduced to the class, the students where lovely and happy to see me.

39E1D835-DA5E-4430-A792-925189F4C3E1.jpeg
My textbook (school property though)

Afternoon

I left the school around 1:00pm and went back. I was already hungry so I had to prepare a delicious Jollof rice, don’t worry y’all I would show you how I prepared it in my next edition of my recipes. I stepped this down with a chilled Hollandia Yoghurt. I enjoyed it😊 and after my brunch I took a little afternoon siesta.

6C7DFF81-497B-4643-A275-C34195758C95.png

Early Evening

I went through the textbook and made plans on how to write make my lesson notes, then I decided to make my diary post. After which I would eat dinner, read a novel or watch a movie, say my prayers and then zoom la la land.

Thank you all for reading through my diary post

Special mention;
@focusnow
@prolee
@steemalive

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!
Always check your club status and make sure you remain in at least club5050. Thank you

Thank you.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64