Diary game||How I Spent My Day| Better Life With Steemit||Steemalive|100%payout to @steemalive(All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

75397C36-B5B8-4FB2-AF59-41C6D71DBF7A.png
Designed in canva

Hello dear readers and friends welcome to the weekend, Thankgod it is Friday(TGIF) I hope you guys had an amazing and fulfilling week if not another week is approaching and it is never too late to have a fulfilling and exciting week.

Today I would be narrating to you dear readers how I spent my day.

Hello Diary,

Morning

As usual dear diary I got up in the morning went through my normal get ready routine and headed to my PPA, I had a class this morning. It was so far the best class I have had with the students it was lively and interactive, I felt fulfilled as a teacher seeing them ask and answer questions.

After the class I and my friends stopped by at a fellow corpers house closer to the school, there we played a few games including whot and ludo. Funny thing, I remember playing ludo as a kid but I didn’t really know how to play anymore so they taught me and we played tho I had some difficulty with the game as it was tho my first time of actually playing. The first round I came third, after a few rounds we moved to play whot, we played the regular last card check up for two rounds then we played STOP where you have to pair up with a partner and have signs where you tell your partner to stop as they have amassed a particular shape. It was all fun and brought nostalgic feelings.

2CC7F919-2571-49CF-B522-286F036802ED.jpeg

3A58990B-595A-4ABB-AB44-9FFD1F784420.jpeg

The games:Ludo and Whot.


After the whole games we left and headed to our various houses. On getting home I ate a brunch of native soup and garri which I prepared.

Evening

On the state corpers group chat there was a quiz, which I’m going to drop below have fun with it and if you need the answer from me just drop a comment.

808C324B-955E-4CF8-8589-2E68FA48DB47.jpeg

Thank you for riding along with me on my day journey which I’m sure was a fun ride😁. Till next time dear readers.

Shout out to-
@steemalive
@focusnow
@prolee

Sort:  

Your day was lovely 💖💖💖💖

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed the reading @estyroberts, you really had a wonderful day, a fun-filled one. And concerning your quiz.. your answer is 48..🌝😉. Correct me if am wrong. We keep winning.

Thanks for reading….no dear friend the answer is not 48…observer the man more closely and try again.

 2 years ago 

Wow...😳
You mean it..are you sure am wrong..??..😀

So what's the answer..cus that's my final say.

 2 years ago 

Ooh...😀..
Bravo...👏
I got the principle but didn't apply BODMAS, I did the addition first followed by the multiplication instead of otherwise.

Anyways thanks for this riddle..☺️
Next time I'll try more better.

Your welcome 🙂🙂…thanks for participating.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55