The dairy game how I spend my day yesterday by @esthyfashion pay out 10% to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211116_155004_7.jpg

morning activities

I woke up in the morning by 6:00 we conduct our morning text , our morning text was taken from the book of Nahum 1:2 which says Jehovah is a God who requires exclusive devotion and take vengeance, Jehovah takes vengeance and is ready to express his wrath , Jehovah takes vengeance again his foes and he stores up wrath for his enemies after the morning text I move straight to kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family then I wash the dishes and swept the floor after that I prepare my nephew to school and I took my bath then I take my break fast

IMG_20211116_090619_1.jpg

IMG_20211116_090719_6.jpg

Then I dress up and go to my fashion house 8:30
IMG_20211116_150958_2.jpgthis is me at my fashion house

Afternoon activities

By 2:00 i went to bridal shop to buy my sewing materials
Coming back to shop I feel hungry and tired so I went to the nearby shop and buy mineral

IMG_20211116_150807_9.jpg

IMG_20211116_150926_6.jpg

After I finished my lunch I cut a straight gown and sew
IMG_20211116_154948_8.jpgthis is the gown I made today

By 4:00 I went to jamb class , the class was so interested because I learn new things I also make new friends, I spend 2 hours in the class then I want back home
IMG_20211116_181112_2.jpgthis is me at the class through the class room was dark , by 7:00 I went back home .

Evening activities

I came back home by 7:00 and I was so tire but that doesn't stop me from preparing dinner for the family, so I move to the kitchen and prepare Bean and plaintain then I wash the dishes clean the kitchen then I assisted my nephew to do his homework after that I bath him, then I took my bath and go to bed, but before I slept I login to steemit and comment on people and I also reply on peoples comment, that is how I spend my day, I can say that my day was a little bit stressful

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello colleague…: it’s nice meeting another fashion designer in this community…,, I love the dress you made it’s so lovely…. You are representing us well

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

It's been a while I saw your post @esthyfashion.
I'm glad to see your Diary today and I must say I admire you and best of luck in your jamb classes.

You sure did have a great day, thanks for sharing it with us. You made a nice dress

 3 years ago 

but before I slept I login to steemit and comment on people and I also reply on peoples comment, that is how I spend my day, I can say that my day was a little bit stressful

Some people can not sleep without saying goodnight to Steemit.
You really had a hectic day. Thanks for sharing it with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91