HOW STEEMIT HAS AFFECTED MY LIFE AND PLANS TOWARDS PROMOTING IT //CONTEST@ ESTHY

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hi steemite I'm very glad to be part of this contest .I sincerely appreciate steem for a platform like this ,I won't forget to appreciate @davchi for such a very nice opportunity. A contest we can express how steem has made impacts in us.


HOW STEEM HAS AFFECTED MY LIFE

IMG_20210408_104539.jpg

  • I'm actually new in the system ,I have not benefited much. The knowledge and mindset I had before has dramatically changed as a result of steem. I have learn a good saving habits than to spend. Most of our online classes we are admonished to power up our post to save more for the future . This has helped me in my way of spending.
  • I have been able to utilize my mental capacity, thereby enhancing myself. Steem gave me the opportunity to influence and inculcate knowledge in others, this has been my dream and I have achieved that through steem.
  • The purchase of my goods was made available as a result of my reward in steem, my first introductory post was used for my tom brown processing.

IMG_20210515_183114.jpg

  • The person who introduced me to Steem has a lot of testimonies as well, he made payment for his project work here in school from his rewards. This is what makes people drop out in their finals but steem assisted him. A laptop for easy work and a 4G smart phone for fast network were purchased from steem. I lack words to express how much it has affected me.
    I Link up with new friends who go through my post and get acquainted with me.


MY PLANS TOWARDS PROMOTING STEEM

  • Sharing the links of my post on steem on social media like Twitter/Facebook etc for my fellowers to click,read and know about steem.
  • Doing a music concert where everyone performing will be on steem shirt and perform.
  • Organising a spelling bee competition here in school , winners will be awarded it will be said the competition was organised by steem with steem banner.

IMG_20210402_141508.jpg

  • The use of tag here in school , tags are the easiest sure link for advert, people can easily access you and make more enquires .
  • Using steem to buy and sell (currency) for my business . I do Tom brown and rich soya beans ,I will advertise it and get paid with steem.

IMG_20210517_072911.jpg

Thank you for your patience while going through my post.
@davchi
@steemitblog
@focusnow
@steplenkendal
@bright-obais
@talktofaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your entry is actually wonderful my friend @esthy. Although as you said you're just new to the system, I'm really impressed by your visions and targets towards promoting Steem, it's actually nice especially the music concert is more fascinating and a welcome development and moreso, I believe we can explore means of achieving this.

Nice reading from your entry.

Thank you very much sir, I really appreciate this opportunity sir

Wow this lovely, I love it, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48