My Diary How I Spent My Day @ estheroge/10/12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION
Good day to you all it's me @estheroge,welcome to my blog tonight i like to talk about how i spent my day.

I woke up by 6am said my prayers did some house work like sweeping the house,wash plates and cook food since am the only girl in the house now after doing this it is around 10am before then,they have started calling me for work i rush and took my bath,eat my food and run to health center and carry Gio's style and took 21 ampules of yellow fever 10 bottles of measle and went off for work with my team which we started work at Egiru in Ezza south local Government Area in Ebonyi state during the work we have enough people to inject both children and adult so we have much people to vaccinate. Around 1pm i took permission to go and bring my sister's children in the school because the mother called me that she is not around that i should help her by 1pm and bring them home which i did reaching then they have finish studies

BeautyPlus_20210804134517_save.jpg

I come back around 2pm and joined my team which after the drug we went out with finish we close and went back to health center to given record of our work after the record i come back home around 4:30pm reaching home nobody is at home i have to go to my mum's shop and collect key before i come and shower and eat i rest while resting i went to my whatsApp and read some update after that i remembered that i have not tell you guys how my day went

IMG_20211210_163131.jpg

conclusion

It was very very stressful day to me as the vaccinator but to God be the glory who made it possible,and give me strength to carry out my daily activities and i hope you all have a great day too

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the hectic day. At least you were able to do something commendable which was to help vaccinate people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67