My Diary Game On 26/1/2022,How I spent My Day. Club5050.Payout Of 10% To SteemAlive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello, my brothers and sisters in the house of Steemit. How is life so far?. It has been long I checked and wrote on steemit because my page was faulty, but to the glory of God it has been fixed and am happy to share with you all how my day went.
BeautyPlus_20211015070610_save.jpg

my Daily Activities

I woke up today by 6:30, strong and healthy. I took my bible and my rosary, read my bible, sang song of praises to God and said my rosary. After the prayer, my mum called me to help take kosi to school, as herself would not be going out on time, so that I will pay the lateness fee if they insist that she should go back.

I did as she said, but on reaching there, it was my friend that was at the gate. So, I did not later pay for the late again.

After that, I qucikly rushed home because I wanted to go to market. I took my bath, ate food and prepared for the market. I was going to sell yam for my grandma.

I got back home after I finished selling and my grandma was happy with me. She said that"she don't know that I will go to sell for her since I don't know the names of money in our language" and we both laughed. I told her "yes, I don't know the names in our language but I asked people around me how much they do price the goods and they will tell me in English. That was what I did to sell the market and I come back home". She said that I tried and she gifted me some money, after which I went into my room, freshened up and slept a while.

When I woke up, it was around 3:40pm. I rushed to the tailor to fix my cloth and they told me their machine was not in good shape. So, I dropped the cloth for them and went back home. I was then called by my elder sister who asked me if there was any other place you wanted go and I said "Yes, I want to go to church for evening mass for the sick and needy", and she begged me to stay at home and look after the kids who they were sleeping. I had no option but to accept. I gave her my offertory money and she left to church.

IMG_20220125_144552.jpg

I later made dinner when the kids woke up. I feed them, and turned on the TV for them.

So, this is all. I decided to let you all know how my side is all this while.
Thanks as you go through my post tonight. Remain bless.

Sort:  

It's like you are a new commer here.

And I like the way you wrote your diary.

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

You have started well and you will do well, keep on writing, posting and winning

Woow I see your day wasn't bad. Again I see alot of quality on your post though you are still a newbie. Just keep up with this spirit and I bet you will achieve alot of things on this platform dear

 3 years ago 

Wow, dear hardworking friend, you really spent.your day in a productive way. Although somehow hectic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31