Pic My dairy game.How i spent my day on 16/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Morning Activities

In the morning i wake up by 5am and do my morning devotion:saying my rosary and reading my bible after that i have to cook food (rice and beans) i went and take my bath,dress up and i eat my food.I went to clinic to collect some drugs for my patient who is having malaria and i have to take the drugs to her mother and explained to her on how to administer it and i come back home and wash cloth.

In the afternoon -at home.

At my house i went and lay down to have some rest and my phone ring and it's my elder sister calling that i should come to her house ,around 2:20pm i went they and help her do some things like bathing her children and feed them,we now have discussion on delivering and she told me that she want to do family planning because she has five children now,I should help her to chose the one that is good for her,and she also told me to took her child to were they are treating him which we went and come back around 4pm.
BeautyPlus_20211116170125_save.jpg

Evening activities

From my sister's house,i went to my patient house to know how he is doing,and checked if the drugs are given as directed. from they i went to evening mass,After i came home took my bath,sweep my house,warm my food and eat,I went to bed and pray;thanking God for his grace,favour and protection upon my life today after that i sleep off to the glory of God.

Conclusion

Life is good but unpredictable always prepare yourself for whatever it may bring and be strong to face each day struggling with faith.

BeautyPlus_20211116170044_save.jpg

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67