PIC MY DIARY GAME @estheroge/12/12/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone in the house,How was your day i hope your day want well,am here again to tell you all how my day want.

BeautyPlus_20211212142324_save.jpg

I woke up around 7am very tried and still on the bed and i had a knock at my door and i asked who is there and it is my sister calling me out to come and watch my favorite movie that it have started,i asked her if it is wedding planner and she said yes i rushed immediately without washing my mouth because the movie is very interesting where a lady that left her husband years ago want to come back for her husband after 17 year but before her coming back the husband have married another person and she want to throw her out of her husband life and take over again but the man did not want her again but she insisted that she is only one that (kit) loves not his present wife,very interesting movie on starlife.i have to watch it since is just 1hour thing after that i want and brush my teeth,warm food for the family and prepare pap for the younger ones,shower them and we all prepared and want to church because we have mass by 10am ,so i rush now so as to meet up to the mass and we left the house around 10:09am to church.

After mass

We hold meeting of alter boys and girls association ,during the meeting around 2pm my phone rang and it was my mum calling me to come back home that her sister come and her children,that i should come and cook so that they can eat before going and i did as i was directed and after eating and drinking i was called by my mum sister that i should come and tell her about nursing that she want her child to be a nurse and i told her the little i know about nursing school and i want out with the children to have fun with other friends like an hour and we come back home and they left to their place.

conclusion

It was a huge fun for me and my sisters for long now,we play together as like before they left,for me it was like they should not go again,they should stay at our house ,Am so happy today and i know you all have a wonder Sunday. it is @estheroge wishing you all happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67