THEN DIARY GAME/MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210812_133729_413.jpg

Good day my beautiful members in my steem alive.brighter days to you all in Jesus name.

Theirs a man called Timothy who sometime went for a hand in marriage upon a fine lady called Christiana but because of some Manipulations done by another lady,he later choose another woman., called chinonyerem instantly, who was working with him in the same office. So on reaching the office, she called the staff to come,when the lady comes in, Timothy asked. " Is it your picture that l saw in my mind?

Will you be my life partner ? Chinonyerem., hesitate humm.....( Pretending) Sir, what do you want me to say now.Timothy say , please say yes , say yes l will die if you say no,chinonyerem
pretending again, Sir what about the other of your proposal, because l know you might have been proposing for marriage somewhere else.
I have nothing to do with anybody said by timothy ,is you that l want,you are my heart.

The girl similes, saying; "l am an orphan my relations does not want to use their eyes see me, how do we go about this marriage now, Timothy said don't worry, l will take good care of you. (They hug each other) Thank you my prince similing. I am grateful she leaves.

So all of a sudden his former proposal christiàna came to visit him and said Good morning darling similing ànd Timothy frowned him face.because another woman has replaced
her. but later Timothy maintain and give her similes face as to confuse her, and the girl did not catch the joke that some one else has taken over her executive chair that belongs to her.

IMG_20210730_183918_027.jpg

Christiana inside Keke going to work

One afternoon chinonyerem went to their village to tell her mother about the good news, the bountiful mercy of the Lord in her life.she chatters a mini bus to their village on reaching to the village, they drive into the compound, the mother was sweeping the compound then. She quickly dropped the broom and went to welcome her daughter."Saying daalu my beautiful daughter. You are highly welcome.

You are shinning as well nne oo, Biko via ka anyi bànye na one ulo.Chinonyerem said,"Mama neje eje l brought some fruits on my way coming let me get them, they are in the boot. I will be with you soon.she goes to the boot to get the fruits and two villagers passing by greets her and she responds.

My daughter welcome oo , Let me get food for you because after all this long journey you must be hungry. She said no, Mama rapuba, l am not hungry, l will be going back today,aguu adaghi agum. My daughter what do you mean, how can you come all the way from the city ànd you tell me that you are not hungry., Mbanu lhave grass cutter pep-soup, prepared with cenr - leave., You will like it.

Oh...,,,,..! Mama rapuba kaanyi kpa Ife di nkpa enyela onwegi nsogbu, l am Ok., O nwam anugom..so how is your health and your work l hope all is well. Yes Mama, more than well Mama. Ngwa ziti obere Ike., Just rest small ka iwere nwanyo toghasia Ife no na ngwu gwu à l but wee bata, amam na agwo anoghi na akirika.l know that there is no fire on the mountain so rest small and take your time to tell me about your journey.

IMG_20210805_132726_286.jpg

THE BUS THAT TOOK CHICHI TO VILLAGE

Mama,seeo there's no time to rest, but promise me that you will not shout. oo, Mama l have gotten a very handsome and wealth man who said that he will marry me.Mama not only that, he has taken me to his mother's house and the mother lives me so much that she could not allow my foot to touch the ground.

Eheeeeeya.......said by the mother, l trust you my daughter..so the Lord Almighty whom l serve has answered my prayers. I must give thanks ooo.The daughter chinonyerem brought out out envelopes from her bag.Mama take this and give to Nnanyi Ogunamgba and nna anyi Ochokwu. I believe with there help the King will give us a better audience when ever we want to see him concerning this issue.

Mama have this envelope is for you. Mama ,started dancing..
,Chinonyerem told the mother that she should prepare to go back to the city. Small time she goes back to the city through another vehicle that was chattered by the mother. The mother was there waving hànd to her while the vehicle was about to move.

The next day the mother rush down to mazi Ochokwu, on reaching there mazi Ochokwu was greeting their fore father's, and he was saying. Olisa bi na igwe ekelem gi oo ututuoma, l thank you God of heavens for a brand new day.

Our wife nno, you are welcome there's seat.what brings you to my house this early morning?l hope all is well.Nnaanyi achorom ka anyi ta nti, l came for us to discuss about my daughter's marriage .She has gotten a man who wants to marry her, so she gave me this two envelopes to give you and Mazi Ogunamgba as to help to soften the ground to the palace.Mazi felt very happy and collected the envelopes, Mama latter leaves the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52