THE DIARY GAME/MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY IN STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210829_103705_079.jpg

Good day my fellow community, l hope we all are well.when l woke up in the morning, l greet my husband and the entire family, then l brushed my teeth and went to the kitchen to prepare our breakfast, after that l went to bathroom to take my bath. After that l ate my food. Good activity l went that day is mothering Sunday.

Our church is celebrating their mothering Sunday which l àm one of their best mothers, so l set out for the program , on reaching their many activities were carried out which l am in almost all of them.That Sunday , mothering day was one of the Sunday's l will Never forget in my in my life.A precious and marvelous Sunday to me.

So many gifts were displayed that day, which l was a beneficiary, they gave me umbrella, bag,salt,buckect, cup, wrapper,kettle,plates and money.My husband gave me a lot of gift and l was very happy that particular day ,let God bless all those that showers me with plenty gift in Jesus name.After the gifting, followed by the normal conduct and program of the church.

IMG_20210829_103825_986.jpg

That's our general Mother, Justice Ukaeje

ORDER OF SERVICE

1.PROCESSIONAL SONG *HYMN18

"Praise my Soul, the King of Heaven"

2INTRIOT

3OPENING SONGHymn 54"God is here and that to bless us,"

4CONFESSION Psalm51,130,&24

5OPENING PRAYER By the most Senior Male Elder.
6SONGHymn347."A day of joy, Thanksgiving day,"(women to dance round)
7FIRST LESSONRev12:1-17
8SONGHymn348"let us sing song of praise
9SECOND LESSONRev .12:1-17
10SONGHymn26"l will extol thee ohl God àlmighty".
11THREE MEMBERS PRAYER.
12SONG FOR SERMONHymn196 ,Moses Orimolade is our great teacher is our great teacher.
13SERMON
14ANNOUNCEMENT
15THANKSGIVING
16ANTHEM:BY Women Association Choir.


IMG_20210829_102608_527.jpg

THAT'S THE WOMEN ASSOCIATION CHOIR

17Fashion parade / drama/ Akiko uwa
18plucking of fruit of blessings
19Empowerment
20Collections/offering
21Song:HYMN 350
22Closing prayer
23Blessing of offering
24Grace
25Recessional Song

SHORT HISTORY OF THE ASSOCIATION

IN 1974, The to form the women Association came through the inspiration of the holy ghost to Mother Cherub Olugbuisi( then mother in lsreal) and prophetess B.K Otubu.it all started at a get-together party held in the house for the ( then) Chancellor,Elder G I.M Otubu at his ljora residence in Lagos State, Nigeria (1974)

Prophetess B k Otubu brought the matter before him ,that the woman would like to come together as one body to be praying for the upliftment of the holy Order and the protection
of all the members, especially women and children.

After due consultations with Baba Aladura , Gabriel Ogunyàdi and other elders, the Chancellor/ Secretary to the order, gave his blessings And so the women Association of this great church was born.

My boss on steemalive community, that's my
entertainment for to day , l promise to be updating you people with series of stories, and as you read, may God bless you all in Jesus name Amen..

Sort:  

Nice post about your day, I hope you continue shearing your thoughts and experience with all steemins friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69