THE DIARY GAME /MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210819_123240_714.jpg

Good morning, my greatest Steemit community, I will like to share my daily activities to you all, and may you remain blessed in Jesus name.

One morning, l woke up and l greet my husband and my family members thèn l brush my teeth and went to my garden and l saw my bànana growing very well, then l became so happy that very soon the fruit will come out and l can then harvest it and leak it together with my family.

You know banana is the best fruit of many people. It nourishes their body skin and make them to look so beautiful and nice. Banana is one of the vitamins we have in the classes of fruit. In planting banana ,you don't plant it on a dry land, it will not grow. Banana is being plant on wet land that looks like swamp but not actually.

That is where it will grow very well and germinate nice and good fruit.banana doesn't grow on a dry land and l plant my own on a wet land that is why it's germination moves in progress.When l looked àt the ground and l saw some grasses disturbing the banana then l bend down to remove the unwanted plants.

IMG_20210824_183708_697.jpg

When l was weeding the garden

THE IMPORTANCE OF BANANA

Banana is a kind of fruit that is sweet and has light sugar and yellow like mango, which everybody likes.

Banana is very good in health because it serves as ascorbic acid which is vitamin C, this vitamins are very essential in the class of food
Banana is also good because it can serve as good food to us and you if you have banàna at home , you have as well gotten a nice food to it.

Banana hold your Tommy and make you to be free from hunger , banana can àlso serve as a balance diet when you join it with fried rice, salad and chicken together.

Those that prepare fruit juice also use banana in their preparations and they call it banana fruit juice. Some fruit juice in the market sometimes looks like banana juice but they Don't normally text like banana juice. Banana juice is one of my favorite juice.

In my farm l have like three banana trees germinating like an lroko. I also have five other suckers coming up, which some of my neighbors always came to ask me to give them little for planting that they need it.,and l always grant their request. My sister's in law also came all the way from village and requested for it and l also grant her request. Infact everybody likes banana.

IMG_20210819_123123_376.jpg

That's my beautiful sweet banana

WARNING AGAINST PEOPLE THAT FORMED THE HABITH OF EATING BANANA ALWAYS.

Children likes banana, parents likes banana, everybody likes bànana. Banana is a very good fruit but there's warnings against people that always likes to eat banana, the warning is that, you should not eat banana together with egg ,,that it serves as poisonious gland and kills people instantly.

Beware and be very careful about how you join banana with other foods.Always separate banana and eggs to avoid had l know ,l wouldn't have taken it like that.

My Steemit community , l promise to update you people with right informations, remain blessed as you read this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, so banana is very important ? yes health is wealth from now, l will create a habit of eating banana, thanks for this information.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51