THE DIARY GAME:MAKING BEAUTIFUL FOOT WEARS

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210419_081243.jpg

Good afternoon my beautiful friends, l am so delighted to be in your midst today. I like the steemit platform, how they send posts and write ups, and also their votings. My Dad produces fine shoes that looks like foreign by himself, l am also proud of him and sometimes join him in the production. It is very simple to learn, that's why l decide to share some the videos.

PROCEDURE ON HOW TO MAKE THE FOOT WEAR

I will like to explain the stages of the shoemaking.
Stage 1: Based on this particular one ,it is called flat silipas shoe for females. Here you get your gum ready for what we call lassing in shoe making.
You now apply the gum on the surface of the slipers and keep them separate.Thats stage one for you.

Stage 2: In stage 2 here , you arrange the beautiful fancy properly.as to give the silipas nice fittings.

You now enter into what we call lassing, this is where silipas is been produced,for females to wear and walk on the road,.it can also call the last stage of the silipas making....here we use what we call lass, and some shoe equipment's to produce the best work. This stage is been shown in the video where the silipas looks like normal slipers in which human beings can wear.

Here is a Video Of My Process

https://youtube.com/shorts/yLNr_zurFSc?feature=share

My beautiful viewers if you watch the little videos very well, you can stay in your house and produce your own slippers.

BRAVO... to Steemit who gave me this wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  

Wow! I love these foot wears. @estherbabe, if I have my materials at home, I can easily make one foot wear. You really did it in a step by step process. I love your work.......

Continue to share quality contents in steemalive community. Thank you.

Wowww well done dear.
I respect you for a fact that you are industrious, I knit for vocation. I love these footwear, you did a good job and reading your diary post was interesting too.
You are articulated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39