THE DIARY GAME BY @ESTHERBABE||MY SUNDAY DIARY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210622-WA0014.jpg

HOW I SPENT MY DAY
I had a lot to do which was so stressful but l was lucky to finish them all without complain because as fashion designer,you must try your best to always please your customers.

It was on a Sunday morning, l got an urgent work which is to decorate a hall for birthday, despite that the work came urgently, l tried my possible best to make sure that l will do the work,so l decided to call my colleagues to help me in doing the work.

They all agreed on going with me so that same Sunday, we moved to the venue so with my help and my friends who assisted me,we were able to finish the work in twinkle of an eye.

After decorating the venue,arranging the chairs and also putting everything in place l l had to call the celebrant to inform him that l am through with his work.

IMG-20210622-WA0013.jpg
When the decoration began

When he arrived, he was happy to see how beautiful the work was so he congratulated us.We also make the cake that was used for the birthday celebration too.

IMG-20210622-WA0012.jpg
The cake is set

IMG-20210622-WA0010.jpg
The hall is set

I am really grateful to God,who made that day a success.

To God be the Glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52