My hobbies.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
  • Anything that one derives pleasure in doing can actually be referred to as a hobby.

IMG_20210317_011018_745.jpg

My Hobby.

I really love it when I am hanging out with friends and having plenty of fun but chatting is actually what makes me happier.

  • My favorite hobby is chatting: chatting is simply refers to an act of been engaged in informal conversation.
    from chatting I got to know a lot of people that are in my life today, got new friends and I even got to know relatives I never knew existed

How i Manage To Like Such Hobby?

I love chatting because of how happy it makes me feel.
Helps me to stay relaxed.
Getting to know new people comes with a feeling of it's own

What's The Imperative Aspect of my Hobby?

Staying happy in life has connections with you doing what makes you happy (it is said that humans smile with just one (1) muscle but frowns with ninety-nine muscles). Happiness is the key to long life and smiles the key to a wrinkles free face.

  • Chatting has brought me this far.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@booming04
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39