You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game- 14/05/2022 | Preparing My Lesson Note.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Advance preparation is the key to success in all we do as it allows you time to do more. I really love the idea of planning for the whole term at once.

I was going to start with my first to-do, then my roomie said she was craving yam pepper soup and we should go buy ingredients to prepare it for breakfast, so I decided to go with her and she prepared it, I ate my portion and then started work (~writing my lesson note) normally I should just write for the week but I planned to write all for the entire term and although there was a few pauses here and there in my note forming process I managed to finish the note and I was so happy, because now I just need to go to class and teach the student without having to plan another note for the next class.

Thanks @estyroberts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49