You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2022-02-08-08-34-28.jpeg

Reporting from Isashi Lagos, now at 8:52am

I woke up a little late at about 7:10am after my prayers, I came out on the street seeing everywhere bright and filled with children going to school.

IMG_20220208_084925.jpg

I wish to do the following today: Majorly i will be working in my garden because i want to do farm work in short a vegetable garden.
The day is bright and very promising. Till afternoon I tell you more.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning Mum, I can see the you are good today.. I know that when you saw those little children going to school, you remembered when you where much younger and how you people where move for hours before getting to you school 🏫🏫😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

It's good to have such garden around us. Please I will need Ugu from your farm

 3 years ago 

Good morning mum, thank God you spent your night very well. Those children dressed neatly and reasonable. Happy day ahead

 3 years ago 

Welcome and Weldon ma, my co-farmer you do welloo I like having gardens.

Good morning too

 3 years ago 

Pls always indicate whether it is your 1st,2nd or 3rd report @essygold

 3 years ago 

Ok. But looking at the time of reporting, it was the first for the day. Thanks @samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39